photo cushions

Velvet Photo Cushion

Photo Cushions

Read reviews of personalised photo cushions that come backed with a choice of colours in high quality soft fabric. Print your favourite pictures on cushions and put them around the home to amaze your friends and relatives. These beautiful cushions made wonderful and thoughtful gifts too. Gorgeous cushions with pictures and text made in UK.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great!
    Fantastic quality, photos printed onto really nice, plush fabric (cushion for daughter). Delivered quickly, would definitely recommend

    Stef H From Somerset Review Date 02/10/2019
  • testimonials My Daddy.
    The photo cushion was perfect,it was a gift for my 6 yr old as his daddy/my husband passed away 3 years ago.

    Lorraine M From Glasgow Review Date 23/09/2019
  • testimonials Photo cushion
    This was a unique cushion for my grandchild. Arrived within a couple of days after placing order. High quality and looked even better than the picture. Grand daughter was so happy when she received this cushion of her best pal ( the family dog) who Had just passed away. “ it is so soft material and felt like the dogs ears which she loved. Have seen cheaper cushions elsewhere but was worth every penny. Would order from this company again.

    Barbara B From Oxfird Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Astounding quality
    I ordered a cushion with a detailed painting on it - the fabric is of very fine quality, and the print is entirely professional. It arrived within a day of ordering. It looks like it cost a fortune! Unbelievable quality at a fair price. The impact the cushion made as a present was priceless!

    LucyR From Bournemouth Review Date 17/07/2019
  • testimonials My friend loved it!
    I bought my friend a farewell present of a photo cushion with her and her dog on it. She absolutely loved it!!

    Susan A From Devon Review Date 22/05/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely perfect
    Printed exactly as the photograph from my daughter wedding Big and plumper than I thought but absolutely delighted with the three cushions Great service received in good time Have used you before and will again One happy customer

    Tina W From Egham Surrey Review Date 29/12/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful
    Absolutely great service and quality cushion, it's a Christmas present for my mum.The photo is of my brother who we lost 22 years ago.I know she will love it. Thank you for a perfect product.

    Chris J. From Newport S.Wales Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials Best Purchase ever
    I purchased two cushions and got third for free. On all three pillows are pictures of owned dogs and I cannot fault the quality of the cushion or picture, they simply turned out amazing. I'm giving a 10/10 for all three pillows.

    Amelia A From East Finchley Review Date 19/12/2018
  • testimonials Product quality 10 of 10
    Always pleased with you service and products...al;ways feel you walk the extra mile

    EddieF. From Puerto Rico Review Date 14/11/2018
  • testimonials Great service and product
    Prompt delivery, quality cushion with clear photo print, would recommend.

    Anne-Marie From Man he’s Review Date 15/10/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last