• Back ·
  • Personalised Photo Clocks
custom clocks

Mantel Clocks

Personalised Photo Clocks

The Bags of Love Personalised Photo Clock makes a great photo gift, especially if you are looking for a unique house warming gift. Read our customers personalised clock reviews. See and hear feedback on what our customers say about this product and service. Hear about other customers experiences and about service and fast delivery times to help you make your decision.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabulous
    The clock was of very high quality and I was very impressed because you included a battery AND a screw with a rawl plug to hang it by. Thanks. My son loves it.

    Margaret N From Bristol Review Date 09/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent!
    Very pleased with the results. Good quality printing! Highly recommend. Very quick delivery as well.

    Leandra N From Bournemouth Review Date 11/04/2019
  • testimonials Good Service
    Site was easy to design original present. Order was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Not seen order as was a gift but told it was good.

    Pauline M From Hampshire Review Date 15/11/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic quality goods
    Was very pleased with the quality of my wall clock. No flimsy material no expense spared. Was more than happy with the picture I used too. I have always found bags of love service fast and efficient and more than helpful. Always recommend to others

    Lynn b From Thetford norfolk Review Date 22/02/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Fast service, excellent quality product, looked just like I'd hope it would.

    Claire M From Edinburgh Review Date 26/10/2017
  • testimonials Family Clock Is Brilliant
    Needed new clock for kitchen. Found this website by accident. Downloaded a few family pictures of family members. Turned out fabulous. Really impressed. Looks brilliant on the wall. Great delivery service as well . Will be back😀😀😀😀

    Michael A From Ireland Review Date 06/04/2017
  • testimonials
    Lovely wall clock ordered for my Dads 70th Birthday! I have had many products from Bags of Love and everything has been perfect! Excellent company, fast delivery, beautiful products. Thank you...will be ordering again from you.

    Amy F From Leicestershire Review Date 08/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I cannot thank Bags of Love enough for my two wonderful Xmas gifts I had ordered. The items were both personalised photo clocks, one was heart shaped and the other was square, they both turned out beautiful and my family were thrilled. I contacted Customer Services a couple of times and the young lady I spoke to each time was a fantastic help to me, she was very friendly and polite and even though it was my own fault for sending the order across late, it still arrived on Xmas Eve. This Company goes that extra mile to please their customers, I would certainly recommend their service.

    Paula N From Portsmouth Review Date 13/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Nice quality and very quick delivery. Would definitely recommend

    Rachel L From Reading Review Date 16/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Looks great, arrived quickly and safely.

    Lizzie p From Maidenhead Review Date 05/12/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last