custom outdoor banner

Outdoor Banner

Outdoor Banners

Outdoor banners really make a party or a celebration, of any kind and of any size. For the perfect 21st birthday, an outdoor banner stretching over the garden or the patio is a beautiful way of expressing the message of congratulations in a colourful and vibrant way. If your son's 21st is coming up, for example, get a picture of him with his girlfriend or with his best mates and display it on a large outdoor banner with the words 'Happy birthday son' or 'Happy birthday (name)' for a stunning impact. You could even put the words into a neon-type font and fluorescent colour to really get the party started! Use your imagination to come up with something brilliantly unique and read these reviews for some stimulating inspiration.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent quality and service
    This is the third outdoor banner I have designed and ordered with the assistance of Bags of Love web applications. Once again I am delighted with the result. I am also always reassured that if I have any difficulties that someone is usually available to advise.

    Nora S From London Review Date 06/02/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service and product
    Really pleased with quality.

    Nora From London Review Date 13/12/2018
  • testimonials 😍😍😍😍
    One amazing large excellent print quality banner and bunting. Ace service. Quick and perfect. Thanks

    Sophie C From London Review Date 02/10/2018
  • testimonials
    Amazing!

    Joao Elias From London Dollis Hill Review Date 28/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Just wanted to let bags of love know.....i absolutely LOVE LOVE my outdoor banner, thank you so much! I will definitley be recommending this company to my friends, family, relatives basically everyone. Once again thank you x :0)

    Olivia P From Guildford Review Date 27/06/2012
  • testimonials
    The photo banners were really amazing - the website doesn't do the quality of the print work justice, also being able to feel the material and see it in the light of the place your considering placing a picture. We really liked what we saw. The reviews encouraged us to order from you, the fact your able to send banners of such quality and so fast leads to the belief that you have confidence in your product. We will be ordering in the future again.

    SHARON L From Canterbury Review Date 15/03/2010
  • testimonials
    Thank you for your very prompt service... my photo banner has arrived and I am very pleased with quality and service... I will certainly recommend you to my friends. Kind Regards

    Jacky M From Ripon Review Date 16/05/2011
  • testimonials
    Customer ECSTATIC about her order!!! photo banners were brilliant and artwork was amazing as we managed to fit the kids on. thank you very much!

    Andres G From Southampton Review Date 03/05/2011
  • testimonials
    As a follow up to our telephone conversation this morning, i am delighted to pass on my thanks to you all. With reference to the above order for a personalised banner, please pass on my thanks to your team for a fantastic job all round and one very satisfied customer. I placed my order late on Thursday and received delivery early Saturday morning I could not be more impressed with the product quality, reproduction of the photo and general feel of the banner, it is a present for my daughter's birthday party and I now cannot wait for the big day in order to see her face! Again please accept my thanks for some stunning customer service, keep up the excellent work.

    GEORGE F From Manchester Review Date 16/12/2010