• Back ·
  • Personalised Mouse Mats
personalised mouse mat

Mouse Mats

Personalised Mouse Mats

See reviews and feedback from our customers after they designed their own mouse pads on line. These people choose Bags OF Love to make their custom mouse pads and designed their versions online. Was is good for them? Read on and learn from their experience and make sure you choose the right company to make yours.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Mouse Mats
    Excellent quality, exactly what I wanted. Excellent service and no problems. Would certainly recommend to my friends.

    Anne M. From Inverness Review Date 28/09/2019
  • testimonials Mouse Mat
    Nice quality and exactly what I wanted. Excellent service. No problems at all.

    Anne M. From Inverness Review Date 28/09/2019
  • testimonials my experience
    excellent very happy with service and item first class thank you.

    len From fife Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic service, personal advice
    Designed a mouse mat and submitted my order. Then received a call and an email the following day to let me know that part of the text in my design would be lost as it was too near the edges. We spoke on the phone and the issue was resolved. Very very impressed. I have purchased a number of items from Bags of Love over the years and have always been extremely happy.

    David W From London Review Date 04/09/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant service
    Excellent quality, speed and service

    Elizabeth P From Leeds Review Date 09/08/2019
  • testimonials A mouse matter
    Not only is it easy to upload, adapt and use your own photos to produce a mouse mat on this site, but also the product itself is of quality. The images in the three separate mouse mats I have ordered so far from Bags of Love have been sharp, bright and faithful to the original colours. In addition, they are of a good thickness which gives a weight and cushioning to the mat itself so they do not slither about and are comfortable to use. Pay attention to their design guidance on sizing your image for the mat to ensure the area you wish to be printed is actually what you intended, but their software makes this easy to do. I thoroughly recommend these mats - they make nice little gifts too.

    Pete W. From Isle of Wight Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    A quality mousemat at an affordable price.

    PATRICK From London Review Date 14/05/2019
  • testimonials Mouse mat
    Excellent substantial quality, clear photos, straightforward transaction

    Bel D From Southend Review Date 18/04/2019
  • testimonials Recommended
    Excellent quality, easy to order and delivered very quickly. I would definitely recommend and use them again.

    Martin P From Worcester Review Date 14/03/2019
  • testimonials Great quality
    Very easy to use when applying a photo for a mouse mat and very efficient service. The mouse mat is thick and seems high quality. Very pleased.

    Jane R From Oxford Review Date 05/03/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last