• Back ·
  • Personalised Money Box
photo money pot

Piggy Bank

Personalised Money Box

Take a look at our range of trusted comments and reviews for personalised money box and pots reviews to help you make a better decision.These personalised piggy banks are the perfect gift for your daughter to help save money and spend wisely. You can add your favourite photo and personal message on the pots.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great
    Loved this, great quality money box and quality photo printing

    Ann M From London Review Date 27/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality, very quick delivery
    I have purchased 3 personalised beautiful scarfs, with our pets on, Christmas ornaments for tree, biscuit tins with my precious photos on, personalised throws, money box, every item turns up very quick, and looks amazing, i would highly recommend, will definitely use again

    Rose h From Brighton Review Date 31/01/2018
  • testimonials Beautifully presented personalised gift
    Good quality personalised gift - bought as a little gift for my best friend - came with 2 days of ordering - process really simple to create personalised gifts

    Linda P From Barnsley Review Date 28/10/2017
  • testimonials
    Very good. Easy to order and upload image

    Pam E From Lichfield Review Date 20/12/2016
  • testimonials
    The money jar arrived swiftly and in perfect condition, just as I designed it :-) . I will definitely use bagsoflove.co.uk again :-).

    Sinéad B From Dublin Ireland Review Date 23/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Very happy with the personalised money box I got. Imagine quality was better than I expected. .........I wish I could have purchased a bigger size. Other than that top marks!

    Louise O From N Ireland Review Date 12/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service! Very fast service, would definately use these guys again!

    Emma M From Leicester Review Date 15/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent and Curtious service. Very promp and extremely helpful Goods received very quickly and product was excellent quality

    Georgie From Manchester Review Date 10/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Thank you so much. It was just as I expected and a great personalised present. Definitely recommend.

    Liz T From Buckinghamshire Review Date 24/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Brilliant service, really quick and hassle free. The money box is great quality and I love it!

    H K From Bristol Review Date 16/12/2013
First Previous 1 2 Next Last