Personalised Storage Tin

Metal Tin

Metal Tins

In order to make sure our potential customers make the right decisions and have no doubts about their purchases, we have listed out trusted reviews written by our customers for your personalised metal storage tin box. A perfect gift item for someone to keep their personal belongings, sweet treats and more.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Thrilled!
    So thrilled to have this tin and so impressed by your speedy service!

    Happy Customer From London Review Date 10/05/2019
  • testimonials Better than I expected!
    I didn’t know if an old black and white photograph would print very well on a biscuit tin, but I needn’t have worried. The image is excellent and I am sure the recipient will be thrilled with such an original reminder of days gone by. I can’t fault the product quality or speedy service.

    Patricia T From Nottingham Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Good product, timely delivery
    Ordered a tin printed with a photo. Came out well, delivered in time, good prices. Recommended.

    Steve M From London Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials VERY PLEASED
    This was my first experience with Bags of Love. From purchase to payment to product I am very pleased with the whole experience.

    Sam W From Kent Review Date 03/09/2018
  • testimonials Tin Printed
    Excellent and fast delivery of my tin. Used you a couple of weeks ago and superb service. Have recommended you to several friends too

    Laura N From Leicestershire Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Really pleased
    Memory tin for my horses little keepsake to keep lovely memories in

    David .p From Barnsley south yorkshire Review Date 05/03/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic item and service.
    Ordered a personalised tin with numerous photos, it was easy and the finished item was fantastic. Arrived the very next morning!

    Lisa N . From Norfolk Review Date 03/03/2018
  • testimonials Great present
    Good quality tin and printing. The design process was easy and the end result was the same as the design on the website. Fast, efficient service.

    Helen S From Cambridgeshire Review Date 25/01/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product
    Great quality, fast delivery, would buy this product again

    Julie M From Dorset Review Date 19/01/2018
  • testimonials Great printing
    My son loved his tin and I was also very impressed by the quality of printing

    Russell B From Brentwood Essex Review Date 19/01/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last