• Back ·
  • Personalised Messenger Bags
personalised messenger bag

Messenger Bag

Personalised Messenger Bags

A great messenger bag is perfect for men and women and children. The handy shoulder strap allows you to carry it in a variety of ways. If you are looking to invest in a new customised bag then why not read some of our customer reviews of the Personalised Messenger Bag, to help you make up your mind? These testimonials come straight from our customers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing, Good Quality
    The products I have purchased turned out great and very good quality. The bag was bigger then I expected but overall the print on the bag I designed turned out exactly like I wanted. Fast shipping. Great customer service when I needed help with designing. Thank you and would definitely order more products.

    Mai S From Sydney Review Date 03/04/2018
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, quick delivery - am absolutely thrilled with the bag and how the picture looks in it. Thank you

    Karen H From Preston Review Date 17/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Device bag was very quick. Delivered in 2 days.Item very nice & good standard.

    Stuart w. From London Review Date 14/09/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered Coasters and Place Mats. They are great quality and we absolutely love them. I also ordered a Messenger Bag. It is a lot bigger than I realised, but again great quality and I will use it as hand luggage when I go on holiday.

    Ann-Marie B. From Cardiff Review Date 11/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Happy happy happy this company is first class this is my 4th order and the items I have received have been great one neg I do show my items on Facebook and I have not yet received my 10 pound discount code on any of my items so that's 3 times now no response to my emails on Facebook so that's 30 pounds thus far

    Leah Y From United states Review Date 05/08/2015
  • testimonials
    The bag is absolutely beautiful - just takes your breathe away - everyone has commented how good it is. Thank you very much.

    Lorraine H From Grevesend Review Date 13/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Received 48 hours, lovely ,all good ,thank you

    Sue From Essez Review Date 03/02/2014
  • testimonials
    The prints on canvas messenger bag were great and delivered within 2days of my order. boyfriend loves it. The bag quality is fantastic and I have already been out and about with my boyfriend using it. I love that bag. Well done for a great idea.

    Heather G From Bristol Review Date 07/01/2014
  • testimonials
    good service, I was upgraded to special delivery has my bag was slightly late in being finished. The bag is lovely well made, and the fact is british made is all the better.

    debra h-g From manchester Review Date 19/12/2013
  • testimonials
    I bought this for my brother at Xmas and he loves it. It was miles better than I thought and comes with excellent chunky components - strap and metal parts. I printed a design of some racing car blueprints from the 1950's and he loves the drawings. Top product well handled and delivered. Thanks

    Dennis J From London Review Date 11/12/2013
First Previous 1 2 Next Last