• Back ·
  • Personalised Luggage Strap
Personalised luggage strap

Luggage Straps

Personalised Luggage Strap

Read reviews of our personalised luggage strap. This luggage strap is an essential for anyone who has to travel a lot. You can upload text, photos or designs. See what previous customers have said about the design process, product quality, and delivery times for this stylish luggage strap. Add your photos to the webbed luggage strap to clearly identity your suitcases at the airport.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials superbly done - great job!
    First time we have used you and aim to do so again. Excellent standard!

    Ken Jones From Stradbroke, Eye Review Date 14/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Great quality and fast delivery, really pleased with my luggage strap & would highly recommend this company.

    Jack N From Suffolk Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Great Service and Product
    Lovely product, looks good quality (printed rather than embroidered) with good personalisation options. Bought for a friend, who loved the gift, so worth the extra spend! Service and website were efficient and fast with good email updates, would use again.

    Lou W From Berkshire Review Date 01/11/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely thrilled!
    I ordered a luggage strap for a friend, using signature logos and batiks from her website. The design process was made very simple and the end result was wonderful. The quality of the strap is excellent, and it looks as if the printing has been woven in. She was thrilled and so was I! Staff were very helpful when I came to pick it up. This was my first experience with Bags of Love - and now I know from where I will be ordering all my Christmas presents this year! Thank you Bags of Love.

    Kabbie H From London Review Date 03/10/2018
  • testimonials Cool product
    Really nice finished item

    Monty B From Torquay Review Date 24/08/2018
  • testimonials A best seller
    Excellent products, sales and service and items that last with distinction.

    Marcus From London Review Date 26/09/2017
  • testimonials Very happy
    Delighted with my luggage straps - happy that the pantone I needed could be matched exactly, and the reproduction of the image is perfect. Fast service too. Highly recommended.

    Caroline C From Swansea Review Date 03/08/2017
  • testimonials Excellent service thank you
    Ordered two personalized luggage straps. Arrived in good time, professionally done and they look amazing. Thank you

    Pip R From Doha Review Date 01/08/2017
  • testimonials Absolutely fabulous product.
    Totally delighted with this luggage strap. Finished product Looked even better when it arrived and just how I designed it on the web page. My son and daughter-in-law were both delighted with it.

    Moira M From Lanarkshire, Scotland Review Date 13/07/2017
  • testimonials
    This is the third year I have ordered several Christmas gifts from BOL. As usual, the speed of preparation was excellent and the attention to detail (quality questions via email and text) are second to none. However, for the first time ever, I have to question the print quality of an A3 calendar where the photos appear to be too dark and the background unclear. This has put me off ordering calendars from BOL in future, however the diverse range of items and excellent customer service means I will continue to shop here for other items in future.

    James B From Preston Review Date 15/01/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last