• Back ·
  • Personalised Leather Purse
personalised zip purse

Leather Purse

Personalised Leather Purse

Read the reviews from our customers and see what they have to say about our Personalised Leather Purse. This sleek and stylish women's leather purse is printed with your very own photos, designs and text. Read our customer's words and testimonials about our service and products - from online design tools to delivery service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic quality
    Very quick service, excellent photo purse. Very happy with product. Photo very clear on a good leather purse.

    Debbie. R From Hampshire. Review Date 13/04/2019
  • testimonials Totally saisfied. Will buy from you again.
    The quality of the product is as expected. Smooth shopping experience and fast shipping.

    Roland K. From Budapest Review Date 14/02/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Product as stated excellent service easy to do highly recommended

    craig n From Wakefield Review Date 31/12/2018
  • testimonials Great product
    Great product quality, superior print, prompt delivery and overall great value for money as a unique present

    Phil J From Folkestone Kent Review Date 30/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    I had my own artwork copied on a leather purse, it looked fantastic and the quality of the print was lovely. The service and communication was 1st class... I will definitely use this company again.

    Maureen H From Limekilns Review Date 14/12/2018
  • testimonials Good product
    At the start I was scared, because of the quality of the product and the picture on it, but it was for nothing. the product is as described, I choose a little darker pictures, but it is very great product and everything it's perfect.

    Katja From Slovenia Review Date 09/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic new purse
    Photo purse off my kids really good quality and absolutely over the moon with it when I have been out shopping people have commented about how lovely it is

    Gail D From Lancashire Review Date 25/04/2018
  • testimonials Fab purse
    I ordered the personalised leather zip purse and I’m over the moon with it. It is beautiful, the photo quality is excellent and the service is second to none. One very happy customer.

    Lily W From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 11/04/2018
  • testimonials Wonderful item!
    I created the purse myself as a replacement for my sister's old purse which was damaged. She loved it.

    LMG From London Review Date 05/03/2018
  • testimonials First class service
    Leather purse. Excellent quality and very speedy service. Will use this company again.

    Stan. F From Birmingham Review Date 13/01/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last