• Back ·
  • Personalised Lamp Shade
lamp shade

Lamp Shade

Personalised Lamp Shade

Let the light into your life with our beautiful, handmade Drum Lamp Shade. Read the reviews from our customers and see what they have to say about our Personalised Lamp Shade. Read their words and comments about our service and products - from online design tools to customer service and even our super fast delivery service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Wonderful Quality and Service
    I bought a 40cm ceiling drum Lampshade with my own design on it and it arrived within 2 days with exceptional printing, quality and craftsmanship. Very pleased with the professionalism of it. thank you.

    Shin C From Midlands Review Date 11/05/2018
  • testimonials Good product
    Excellent service

    Peter M From Dumfries and Galloway Review Date 26/01/2018
  • testimonials Perfect gift, much appreciated by recipient
    Good quality product, arrived well packaged and within timescale.

    Tracey O From Eastbourne,UK Review Date 02/01/2018
  • testimonials Exactly what I wanted
    I ordered this lampshade as a present for my mums birthday, it was exactly what I wanted and I'm very happy with the quality

    Kate J From Surrey Review Date 27/09/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic quality
    I am over the moon with my lamp shade. The quality is fantastic and staff online very helpful. I would recommend bags of love.

    Vikki C From Lincoln Review Date 23/09/2017
  • testimonials Lovely product
    I am so pleased with my lampshades! I had a small problem in that I didn't check my first image well enough so they weren't what I wanted but it was my own fault. The customer service was fantastic and they helped me sort the problem to both our satisfaction, with the end result I am chuffed to bits with the end product! Just one note - check your proof on a PC not on your phone as it is difficult to see any potential problems on a small screen. Will definitely use again and recommend to others!!

    Lesley B From Orkney Review Date 03/08/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant service
    Good quality very prompt delivery excellent

    Lil N From Cheshire Review Date 27/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Arrived on time everything has promised will use again great service thank you

    Kevin t From Stockport Review Date 12/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Fab product, fast delivery service. Delivery charges a little expensive but product was perfect. Thankyou

    Kathy H From South Yorkshire Review Date 25/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I am absolutely delighted with the lamp shade I received from Bags of Love. Not only was the product itself of a very high standard, but the customer service I received from your employees was amazing. I'd like to mention, in particular, a lady called Alison who went over and above to help me on the live chat. Please pass on my sincere gratitude. I will certainly recommend your company to friends and family, thanks again.

    Mererid GD From Cardiff Review Date 31/08/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last