• Back ·
  • Personalised Jewellery Box
jewellery box

Jewellery Box

Personalised Jewellery Box

Many customers have tried and loved the personalised jewellery box, a lovely gift for any woman who needs to keep her earrings and necklaces safe and secure throughout the day. Give them a unique place where they can store these special items with a personalised jewellery box complete with a beautiful photo and/or text. You could even put the message on the inside cover of the box as a hidden, elegant way of expressing your words.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Excellent very nice Will order it again

    Noura A From Riyadh Review Date 01/09/2015
  • testimonials
    I cannot say thank you enough. The box arrived on time actually within the time stated, this was so important as it was a wedding gift. The bride cried when she opened it, that's a good thing. The quality was great, I was so pleased with this item. Thank you I will be visiting your site again.

    Claire R From Kings lynn Review Date 12/08/2014
  • testimonials
    I ordered this for my Mother on Mothers Day. It was produced and delivered to her home address in time, even though I had ordered it quite late. She was delighted with the box and remarked on the good quality of it. I remain delighted with the products and support I have received from Bags Of Love. Most impressed.

    Martin G From Metheringham, Lincolnshire Review Date 24/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Have been looking for a jewellery box which I can have personalised for absolute ages and then I came across your website and the boxes look fantastic and with the extra bonus of having a picture printed on top!

    Karen From Glasgow Review Date 11/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Received my order today. Just wanted to say how happy I am with it. My nan is going to be over the moon! The quality and clarity is so good. Some of those pictures are so old and yet look so clear. It was much much better than my expectations. Definitely worth every penny! And the quickness from ordering to being delivered was exceptional. Will definitely recommend and use your company again. Thank u. Chantelle.x

    Chantelle O From Barnsley Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    I just wanted to stop by to say a huge thank you for the lovely jewellery box you have provided me with. It's for by daughter and everyone comments on how lovely it looks and they are more than happy to come to your site after we tell them about you! Thanks ever so much for this service bags of love

    Theresa From Dover Review Date 09/06/2011
  • testimonials
    I thought this was going to take ages to come but you guys surpassed my expectations. My wife is going to love it. I tried the photo jewellery box with one photo and got caried away making a montage... took a while but now I see it - fantastic!

    Dave H From Cheshire Review Date 18/07/2011
  • testimonials
    Hi there, I have read about you in the newspaper and decided to order a jewellery box for my doughter. The final results exceeded my expectation. I was thrilled to see how beautiful the picture came out on the material. I would like to order more products in bulk for my office next time I use you.

    Fiona From Felixstowe Review Date 08/07/2011