• Back ·
  • Personalised iPhone 6 Case
personalised iphone 6 case

iPhone 6/6+ Case

Personalised iPhone 6 Case

With our ever growing dependence on smart phones, it is imperative that you keep yours safe - and looking great! Read the reviews from our customers and see what they have to say about our Personalised iPhone 6 Cover. Read their words and comments about our service and products, from online design tools to delivery service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Eyecatching
    An excellent product, very eye-catching, perfect for my phone, inexpensive

    Ed D From Manchester Review Date 04/10/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic phone cover.
    I love my new phone cover. Photo has come out really well and once again, a great service from Bags of Love.

    Victoria P From Surrey Review Date 01/06/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic phone cover
    Quick delivery. Excellent quality, made a great present! A very happy customer.

    Clare A. From Southport Review Date 22/09/2017
  • testimonials upload photo print
    excellent quality, very speedy delivery, both recipients very happy with there gifts.

    Rob.T From hertfordshire Review Date 17/08/2017
  • testimonials Very clear quality printing
    Resolution of the phone case is fantastic, speedy delivery, relatively cheap, very easy upload process, fantastic!

    Joe W From Leeds Review Date 27/05/2017
  • testimonials Phone cover greatness
    Very happy with quality , phone cover, excellent service

    Tony k From Plymouth Review Date 15/04/2017
  • testimonials Very Happy Customer
    I am so pleased with the product. The quality is fantastic. It was a lovely gift which was loved by the recipient. The manufacture and the delivery of the item was so prompt despite me placing an order last minute and quite late in the night. I was very impressed with the quality and will recommend this website to all family and friends. I will definitely use Bags of Love again.

    Anonymous From Birmingham Review Date 30/03/2017
  • testimonials Love my new personalised iPhone 6 case!
    I'm a pet photographer so when I find a product that I really like, I will introduce it to my customers. I'm very happy with this case. It looks great, it feels great and it arrived the day after I ordered it! Excellent service :)

    Trish From Sudbury, Suffolk Review Date 27/03/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant service!! Excellent product, quick delivery
    I have now bought two products from this site. The first was a personalised photo Blanket for a birthday present. I was very impressed with this product... the clarity of the photographs and the presentation of the design was excellent, the material used was thick and good quality and production was fast with speedy delivery. I had such a pleasant experience with my first purchase that I chose to come back and order another product - a phone cover for Mother's Day. Again, excellent quality for the price and fast delivery! I would definitely recommend and am confident I will come back to make future purchases! Thank you bagsoflove.co.uk!!

    ZJ From Wales Review Date 25/03/2017
  • testimonials Amazingly done! loved it
    I bought an iphone cover and a blanket. Both of them were in a very good quality. The only comment I have is the delivery; i could not choose a specific date to be delivered in.

    Abdullah A. From Leeds Review Date 22/03/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last