Photo gifts

If you are ever in doubt about what to get someone special for birthdays, anniversaries, Valentine's Day or Christmas, a personalised gift will always be a great choice. Personalised gifts reviews - These beautiful photo gifts come in different styles and shapes and are popular for friends, family, weddings and family gatherings. Personalised gifts UK reviewed for you. See reviews of unique personalised gifts.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I got this for a surprise 21 st birthday gift for my son. The photos from all his life, made me quite emotional. I know he is going to love! The blanket is good quality. It's an item a loved one will treasure. Thank you bags of love

    Yvette C From Essex Review Date 15/01/2015
  • testimonials
    After another high street store let me down I found this company on the internet. What a change this company loves it customers and it shows i ordered a photo cushion and it was delivered 2 days after ordering it the cushion was lovely every thing i wanted they emailed me when it was ready and it was on the way i would use this company again

    ann m From london Review Date 26/12/2014
  • testimonials
    SECOND TIME I HAVE ORDERED FROM 'BAGS OF LOVE' AS THE FIRST PRODUCT WAS GREAT. VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE & GREAT PRODUCTS. I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN FROM 'BAGS OF LOVE'.

    Susie From Portsmouth Review Date 18/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Super delighted, great quality very fast deliver and definitely use and recommend again and again.

    Sharon L From Glasgow Review Date 17/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Absolutely amazing!! Had received a ''Bags of Love'' Cushion previously as a gift myself and love mine so knew it would be a fab gift! She loves it 😊 brilliant company to order from and fast delivery! Keep up the good work guys x x x

    Jenna A From North Yorkshire Review Date 16/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Arrived on time...which was important! But the quality is excellent, and the gift went down at treat! Brilliant reaction! I would absolutely recommend 'BAGS OF LOVE'! And would definitely use again

    D From Dublin Ireland Review Date 11/12/2014
  • testimonials
    The four Coasters I ordered came VERY quickly and they are of excellent quality. I am really pleased with them. They are a gift for my son and I know that he'll love them.

    Frieda H. From Prestwick. Scotland Review Date 03/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Really pleased with the blanket, it was a gift for my aunty and she was delighted. Excellent service and quick delivery made this something I would recommend and definitely use again. Many thanks.

    Loraine E From Lincoln Review Date 02/12/2014
  • testimonials
    This was great it was a gift for a friend who's moved away from home and get homesick and loves it ! Great condition fast delievery everything and more. She can now take home anywhere. Thank you

    Nadia K From Glasgow Review Date 28/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Superb gift ordered one day delivered the next and good quality too - highly recommend Bags of Love

    Sue B From Northampton Review Date 27/11/2014
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last