• Back ·
  • Personalised Gift Tags
gift tags

Gift Tags 20Pk

Personalised Gift Tags

Whether you are wrapping gifts for Christmas, birthdays or other special events, it is important to make sure your gifts stand out and that the recipient knows who they are from. Discover what other customers have said about our personalised gift tags. Create your own design online using our gift tag template and receive a large pack of custom tags! Includes satin ribbon and two sided printing.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Love them
    Perfect! Look really professional

    S E From Wales Review Date 18/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent customer service & great products
    I order my fabric labels and tags from here. Beautifully made, great quality and excellent customer service. They’ll always get my repeat orders, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I find the prices very competitive too, highly recommended

    Wendy M From Essex Review Date 20/03/2019
  • testimonials Very Happy!
    I’ve ordered and had repeats of my swing tags a number of times. I love the colour and the quality - exactly as I pictured them and they make my hand made bags look very professional.

    Tinks R From London Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Super quick super fresh
    Ordered online very easy very quick loved the product

    Winnie p From Battersea Review Date 19/11/2018
  • testimonials Product Quality
    I am very happy with the product quality.

    Sherry GH From Sheffield Review Date 24/09/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic service
    I ordered some bespoke labels- they arrived quickly and are perfect. Thanks

    Sarah H From Cambridgeshire Review Date 10/09/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous Products
    Fantastic quality printed products with faithful reproduction of my logo. Quick efficient delivery and good communication. Highly recommended.

    Jill J From Nr Bath Review Date 28/08/2018
  • testimonials tags feedback
    good quality and fast service

    N M From Manchester Review Date 25/07/2018
  • testimonials AMAZING
    SASSSSSSS level in terms of service is 1000000%. I cannot describe how quick the turnaround is until you experience the service from the company yourself. The quality of the products in my opinion is the best in the UK.

    C.THOMAS From KENT Review Date 05/04/2018
  • testimonials Fast delivery
    First I will say that the products I ordered was even more nice than on the picture so I just love it. I will order more in the future for surtain. And the fast delivery just perfect.

    Sissel M From oslo Review Date 17/03/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last