• Back ·
  • Personalised Door Stop
door stop

Door Stop

Personalised Door Stop

Looking for a personalised photo gift, which is stylish and functional? Our Personalised Doorstop ticks all of the right boxes, especially if you are looking for a unique new home gift for friends and family. Before buying, why not read some of our Personalised Door Stop reviews, written by our satisfied customers, who have already purchased this great photo gift.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Brilliant gift
    Bought this for my husbands office. He’s impossible to buy for, but this personalised gift went down very well.

    Samantha M From Barnsley Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Gifts with a difference
    I ordered the weighted doorstop and the leather tags and have to say that the website was easy to use; speed of delivery first class; and the quality of the printed images and products themselves did not disappoint.

    Elaine F. From Lancashire Review Date 17/11/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent memorable product and service as always, thank you.

    Sue From Scunthorpe Review Date 21/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Good quality product, very fast and efficient service

    Sue From Scunthorpe Review Date 11/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Great Choice, Great quality, Great Service

    Alison From Lincoln Review Date 17/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant service. Quick and a really good quality product. The printing was lovely quality. Will definitely use again. Highly recommend. Thanks

    L sands From Whitby Review Date 20/08/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely brilliant Father's Day gift for my hubby- beautifully made

    Heather W From Kent Review Date 22/06/2016
  • testimonials
    I received my door stop the next day and was very pleased with it it was heavier then I expected but that's a good thing the quality of the photos wear brilliant this was for a gift which was perfect in every way wold recommend this product.

    mandy j From lincolnshire Review Date 27/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Really impressed at the quality of the doorstop I ordered, the picture is clear and the speed it was delivered to me was amazing!

    Cath R From Lichfield Review Date 03/12/2015
  • testimonials
    A brilliant Web site. Unique with 'bags' of great ideas. I love my custom made door stop. Easy step by step design facility. Prompt delivery as promised. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks

    Mrs H From Southend on Sea Review Date 11/10/2015
First Previous 1 2 Next Last