• Back ·
  • Personalised Door Mat
door mat

Door Mats

Personalised Door Mat

Give your guests the proper welcome with our Personalised Door Mat. This door mat is practical and personal and it is sure to liven up the door step of your home. Our custom printed door mat will make the perfect gift for any house warming. Read our customers reviews to learn more about the rubber door mat product quality and design.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great Buy
    Ordered this turned up quickly much better quality than expected

    Joanne J From Bournemouth Review Date 22/04/2020
  • testimonials Great Service
    Really easy to order and delivered ahead of my expectations. On arrival blown away by the quality of the picture.

    John K From Bothwell Review Date 13/01/2020
  • testimonials Brilliantly printed!
    Used 15 photos downloaded from Facebook as a college and quality of printing was great. Mat is like a large mouse mat on a flexible rubber backing, hopefully it will won't stain.

    Claudia H From Hitchin Review Date 09/12/2019
  • testimonials Super Speedy Delivery, High Quality Product.
    I ordered a custom door mat for my mother to help identify her care home bedroom. I ordered it on a Saturday afternoon and it arrived on the following Tuesday morning. I call that exemplary speed and service for a custom made item! I am also very pleased with the product. The colour and contrast are exactly as submitted and expected, which is no easy task when trying to match consumer grade software and monitor calibration with commercial reproduction equipment. Well done Bags of Love (and no, I am not a paid for product placement operative, just a satisfied customer!).

    Duncan G From Reading Review Date 17/09/2019
  • testimonials Quick delivery
    Very pleased with purchase just as advertised and delivered promptly

    Sharon H From Portsmouth Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Great Service, Great quality
    Just like every other order I have placed, it was processed quickly and the end result was excellent.

    Paul H. From wetherby Review Date 29/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent fast service
    The quality of the mat we ordered is amazing and we are so happy with it, we are looking at getting more made for some of our other machines. Using it as a machine mat. Excellent would highly recommend

    Julie M From northumberland Review Date 03/06/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely brilliant
    Exactly how I imagined it would look. Love it! Thanks!

    L From Wolverhampton Review Date 26/04/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely fantastic
    I ordered a personalised floor mat and was worried about quality of print but my goodness i was totally delighted with overall quality. Highly recommended, excellent product

    Kerry N From Northern Ireland Review Date 05/02/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Ordered a picture doormat and WOW from start to finish the service was exceptional speedy and the mat itself is amazing 😊 a very very happy customer

    Elaine J From Aberdeen Review Date 11/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last