• Back ·
  • Personalised Decorative Wall Plate
personalised decorative wall plate

Wall Plates

Page 2 Personalised Decorative Wall Plate

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    My Aunt was very impressed with the decorative plate she received. I also ordered one for my brother but didn't send a review that time. Haven't seen them myself but indications are that they were well appreciated. Thanks

    Andrew M From South Africa Review Date 14/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Very fast - and concerned about quality. E-mails explaining quality issues were much appreciated. Excellent result!

    Ian B From Feckenham Review Date 17/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Great plates, very happy with them. Very fast delivery. Many thanks!

    M. Ecc From London Review Date 30/09/2014
  • testimonials
    had this really fast in the post for a long time friend looks great he will just love it cheers guys wozza xx

    warren From wrexham Review Date 20/06/2014
  • testimonials
    It is beautiful carnt believe I got so quick the next day so pleased

    Maria From Wrexham Review Date 19/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Delivery was exceptionally swift and product arrived very soon after purchasing it. Product quality is also very high. Overall, a very satisfying experience.

    Alastair D. From Glasgow Review Date 07/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Really great quality. Exactly as designed. Plate was seen on-line when ordering. The text looks aligned and sharp, I can't wait to give this as a gift to my Mum. Nice original idea and recommend to anyone. Good customer service too - thanks.

    Jo S From Glasgow Review Date 16/12/2013
  • testimonials
    loved the vast range of possible products, so much better than anything I have seen before.

    Bexie From Brighton Review Date 17/10/2013
  • testimonials
    Quality prints that are done very quickly from a very reliable company.

    Shannon From Surrey Review Date 04/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Great images on website. Fantastic design tool. Helped to create the exact item I wanted.

    Victoria From KIRKLISTON Review Date 06/11/2013