• Back ·
  • Personalised Deckchair
personalised deck chair

Deckchair

Personalised Deckchair

Peruse these testimonials from customers who describe their personalised deckchairs. You might just find some sources of inspiration for your own designs! The personalised deckchair is great for those summer months when we want nothing else but to lie down and relax in the garden. And what better way to do this than in your very own custom-made deckchair?Your favourite family photo is printed onto the material for a vibrant and dynamic feel, allowing you to unwind in the sun in total comfort.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent Service
    I purchased the personalised deckchair with photographs. Delighted with the outcome and quality. Ordered and delivered within the week.

    Tina From Andover Review Date 27/09/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous again
    Perfect deckchair again x always a delight

    Wendy b From Cumbria Review Date 06/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent!
    Deckchair of good quality and our photo transferred brilliantly onto the canvas. Very quick delivery. Delighted altogether.

    MS From Liphook Review Date 28/05/2018
  • testimonials Exceeded expectations
    Bought this deck chair as a first wedding anniversary gift. Ordering was really easy, delivery quick and well packaged. The quality of the photo reproduction is brilliant and the whole product is super - very pleased!

    Jane B From Hornchurch Review Date 12/04/2018
  • testimonials Great service. Great products
    I bought a deckchair. I was struggling with the font at one point, so I went onto their online chat. A great help and appreciated. My order, to France, was tracked, and arrived in good time.

    Colin W From France Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Personalized deck chair
    absolute perfection. speedy delivery and the product is amazing even better than imagined. definitely will be using again

    jessica m From middlesbrough Review Date 21/12/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic, fun present
    Amazing quality, my brother in law loved his deck chair. Quick efficient service could not fault anything about it fantastic service easy to order and brilliant quality. Thank you

    Julie T From Solihull Review Date 07/11/2017
  • testimonials Absolutely fab products
    The products I purchased (a double deckchair and some keyrings) were better than I could have imagined and made perfect presents. I would recommend Bags of Love to everyone. You won't be disappointed

    Victoria W From Worcestershire Review Date 14/08/2017
  • testimonials
    Absolutely delighted with product - excellent quality and communication with company extremely good.

    Karen H From Staffordshire Review Date 07/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Delighted with the printed deckchair. It was so easy to upload the picture and the text. The deckchair is of great quality and arrived well packaged and in very speedy time! Will definitely use bags of love again.

    Sarah G From Oxfordshire Review Date 02/02/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last