• Back ·
  • Personalised Christmas Gifts

Page 9 Personalised Christmas Gifts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Hi – just received the bag. Its gorgeous. Thank you . Good gifts, great postage and easy to upload photos etc. Good straight forward web site. Previously ordered Canvas, which was quickly delivered and good quality. Prompt delivery and quality products make BOL a good place for Xmas shopping for personalised Christmas presents.

    Dolly H From Coventry Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Never ordered a canvas print online before. Ordered it last weekend and it arrived midweek. Excellent quality and I will be back. Seemed like an easy to use process and the explanation of how you make the canvasses sounded sensible. The buy 2 get 1 free canvas offer makes you ace. Helpful email answers and free postage. Thanks, Paul.

    Matt P From Oxford Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Very easy to upload & design calendar photo and a wide range of personalised gift ideas. You were the only company I could find that could do what I required, to do a montage on the calendar so the choice of photo montage options got me on board. Good 3 for 2 offer, good website, and good choice of gifts for Charismas. Liked the idea and loved the simplicity of the customisation functions. I have always used Bags of Love - brilliant quality and very fast delivery! Free calendar offer always wins.

    Dave G From Essex Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Helpful email answers and free postage got me interested but now I have the calendars they have got me hooked! Special Offer free calendar offer is great and so is my photo kindle case - the only personalised Kindle case I can find on the internet. The product looks cool. I just thought calendars would be a nice present for my grandmother's Christmas present - you have plenty of good ideas.

    Monti From Ealing Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Good website design. The montage layout was exactly what we were looking for with a gift for our Dad. I wanted to write and say THANK YOU for what sounds like a fabulous job on the iPad cover. It was delivered quickly and I told my folks not to open and enjoy until Xmas (they are abroad). We are truly impressed and now I am excited to return to England next week for Christmas and get to see it too. I shall be in touch in the New Year with a couple of other projects.

    Darren R From Cayman Is Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Amazing delivery time! Absolutely delighted with my photo album gift for grandparents. Better than I expected - good offer and nice design. Just what I was looking for and superb quality. BOL is reliable and a GREAT EASY TO USE PROFESSIONAL LOOKING SITE. I did the colour splash on the picture and it came out great for their wedding photo on the front of the album.

    Flora Mc From Penzance Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Loved it. Brilliant once again, brilliant quality of cushion for my Gran this Christmas. Nice, clear and simple to use website with fast delivery. Great gifts and service with BOL. Seen products before. Fabulous choice and SPEED of delivery! Really pleased with photo calendars. Superb quality, great design, fast delivery, and quality was excellent. Must get some more personalised calendars for this year.

    Dilly From Woking Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Pictures arrived this morning – they are great. Many thanks. The book has just arrived and I am absolutely over the moon with it - it is perfect. The picture looks great and the material you use is wonderful. I can't express how happy I am with it. Thank you so very much. I will definitely pass on your details to other people I know who would like to do a similar thing. Thanks again. Gillaine

    Gillaine From Hayling Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Quality and 3 for 2 offer on canvas prints. Your variety is good. Excellent service last time around and great service again! Thanks this album giftitem arrived and is lovely.

    Kelly H From Reading Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    My seven year old son received this as present from his first girlfriend, a beautiful tin to treasure always. Hence my daughter is doing the same thing for a little boy who will be over the moon too. Brilliant idea and great service. The tin that came with the puzzle on a previous order gave me the gift idea and I love the ability to make a montage rather than just one picture. Good quality and fast delivery! Amazing website, amazing stuff, so cool!!

    Maureen From Aldershott Review Date 27/11/2011