• Back ·
  • Personalised Christmas Gifts

Page 6 Personalised Christmas Gifts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Highly recommended by someone to me. Wide range of products available and a good price. You looked good on the advert & my products were so good that I will definitely use you again!

    Beatrice K From Darlington Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Good range of products offered. Would be handy to be able to rotate both image and text manually, i.e. not necessarily through 90 degrees. Lots of unique products.

    John W From Cotswolds Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Original and fast delivery. Great service and product.

    Alice R From Leeds Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Edge to edge printing was brilliant and the advert looked very nice. Used before and was very happy. I was so pleased with the items ordered last year that I thought I would return!

    Georgia C From Kilburn Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Your products look awesome. I could get a photo on the front of the journal and it looked to be better quality than all of the others I've seen.

    Sara P From Cambridge Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    I chose your site because I could choose the size of the photos, position them myself, and then preview them before purchasing. Good range of products! Good products last time and I have received good canvases before.

    Qin W From Wimbledon Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Seems a reasonable price / offer. Quick delivery and my photo book also looks like a high quality product. Original idea.

    Patricia D From Haverfordwest Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Good web site... I was able to see how my blanket would look. Great service before and I chose you this time after very interesting products last time. Simple and effective with quick service.

    Jeremy M From Oxford Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Used before, easy to set own canvas dimensions unlike a lot of other sites. I thought your offers were good value for money.

    Jean From Birmingham Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Great experience with your company. I was first struck by your advert, which was impressive and stood out. I particularly like the montage option for the photo cushion and the variety of products.

    Tom W From Croydon Review Date 05/12/2011