• Back ·
  • Personalised Biscuit Tins
Custom Biscuit Tin for Treats

Biscuit Tin

Personalised Biscuit Tins

Pass the biscuit tin please! Read the reviews from our customers and see what they say about our adorable Personalised Biscuit Tin. These delightful tins have become a real customer favourite at Bags of Love. Read their words and comments about our service and product from online design tools to delivery service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials photo Biscuit tin
    I was very impressed with the quality of the tin and the product as a whole. I liked that the lid was on a hinge and not a loose lid. Delivery was very quick. This was a present and was very happy to give it.

    Connie K From Kent Review Date 22/01/2020
  • testimonials Perfect
    I wanted to get a lovely personalised gift for a good friend. The design I chose was similar to a picture my friend has on her wall and it looks great on the biscuit tin. I will definitely use again

    Mel H From Bridlington Review Date 03/01/2020
  • testimonials Wonderful Gift
    Given as a gift tin filled with goodies. Really pleased with the photo effect and quality of item, has had lots of positive comments from all who have seen it. Good straightforward service with quick delivery. Would order another in the future.

    First time buyer From Somerset Review Date 30/12/2019
  • testimonials Photo Biscuit Tin
    Interaction with the company was friendly, courteous and very helpful. The image on the biscuit tin came out well, even with small writing on it. Delivery was VERY quick. I would certainly use this seller again, though I would prefer a bit more packaging and the company has taken my feedback on board

    Linda M From UK Review Date 06/12/2019
  • testimonials Great present
    Just received my personalised biscuit tin - a present for a very dear friend - it looks great and I cannot wait to give it to him.

    Lesley V From Luton Review Date 27/11/2019
  • testimonials Faultless
    I had a picture that I loved, but it was quite low res. They first emailed me to let me know that the quality wouldn't necessarily be great and asked me if I wanted to continue, and after confirmation fulfilled and dispatched my order in super quick time. I absolutely love it! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to everyone, and will definitely use them again.

    Sonya M From London Review Date 10/10/2019
  • testimonials Printed tin
    Great service. Ordering easy product good as is the print on it. Delivery excellent and in good condition. Thank you

    May F From Sto ehaven Review Date 19/09/2019
  • testimonials Very happy with speed and quality
    This is the second order I have made, both have been delivered very quickly and I was really pleased with both the stickers and the biscuit tin. Excellent.

    Vi K From Worthing Review Date 27/08/2019
  • testimonials Got what I was looking for
    It was spot on. No problem

    Michael B From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Great product quick delivery
    Amazing product bigger than expected super duper quick delivery great quality

    Jane J From Cardiff Review Date 31/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last