• Back ·
  • Personalised Biscuit Tins
Custom Biscuit Tin for Treats

Biscuit Tin

Personalised Biscuit Tins

Pass the biscuit tin please! Read the reviews from our customers and see what they say about our adorable Personalised Biscuit Tin. These delightful tins have become a real customer favourite at Bags of Love. Read their words and comments about our service and product from online design tools to delivery service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Faultless
    I had a picture that I loved, but it was quite low res. They first emailed me to let me know that the quality wouldn't necessarily be great and asked me if I wanted to continue, and after confirmation fulfilled and dispatched my order in super quick time. I absolutely love it! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to everyone, and will definitely use them again.

    Sonya M From London Review Date 10/10/2019
  • testimonials Printed tin
    Great service. Ordering easy product good as is the print on it. Delivery excellent and in good condition. Thank you

    May F From Sto ehaven Review Date 19/09/2019
  • testimonials Very happy with speed and quality
    This is the second order I have made, both have been delivered very quickly and I was really pleased with both the stickers and the biscuit tin. Excellent.

    Vi K From Worthing Review Date 27/08/2019
  • testimonials Got what I was looking for
    It was spot on. No problem

    Michael B From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Great product quick delivery
    Amazing product bigger than expected super duper quick delivery great quality

    Jane J From Cardiff Review Date 31/12/2018
  • testimonials Personalised biscuit tin - happy customer!
    This is my first time ordering from bags of love and I am more than happy with my purchase - a personalised biscuit tin with a family photo added to it. It looks brilliant and arrived promptly. Will be returning in the future!

    Linda B From Glasgow Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Wonderful Product and Exception Service
    I recently ordered the biscuit tin with a custom photo and name on the front. I thought I had made an error on my order so I emailed immediately after I placed the order. The situation was clarified and product produced and shipped within 48 hours. I received it from the UK to Switzerland in 4 business days. Very satisfied with the service and quality of the product!!

    User From Switzerland Review Date 10/12/2018
  • testimonials perfect!!
    quality of photo and biscuit tin was terrific. Will be ordering more

    jo h From london Review Date 26/11/2018
  • testimonials Great speed and great quality
    I ordered a biscuit tin and 2 trays. The pictures came out great, especially the trays which are just excellent.

    Jayneee E From Bradford Review Date 03/10/2018
  • testimonials Speedy delivery
    Ordered large biscuit tin, with photo on the lid, it’s just what I wanted, it came within two days very pleased with the service, excellent.

    Wendy N From Nottingham Review Date 22/08/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last