• Back ·
  • Panoramic Canvas Prints
personalised panoramic canvas

Panoramic Canvas

Panoramic Canvas Prints

Panoramic canvas prints are a fantastic way of displaying your favourite photos on the wall. Here are some awesome ideas for printing that come from real people who have tried and tested these panoramas and think they're absolutely wonderful. They loved them so much that they came back to write us a review! We always look for honest reviews from customers, and we are overjoyed when they are as positive as these!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very pleased with the photo canvas
    Arrived on time, nicely packaged, well made photo canvas with fixings included. Only caveat was that the online uploading and design experience required quite a bit of intervention from the online chat person.

    David G From Salisbury Review Date 16/08/2019
  • testimonials Amazing service
    I was in need of a fast and reasonably priced canvas to embarrass the groom at a wedding with his stag do photos and I wasn’t disappointed Great quality and fast delivery

    Mike From North East England Review Date 13/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality print. Perfect
    The whole process from uploading the photograph, to choosing the exact measurements was perfect.

    T S From Bucks Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent value
    Great value for money great canvas and very pleased from start to finish. Easy to use service and will use again.

    Christy L From Liverpool Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Appreciation
    The item was very attractive and good quality

    Teddy From Se25 4ry Review Date 28/07/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic!!
    Product quality was great, would quite happily recommend this company. The end to end service was fantastic...

    Nick From London Review Date 18/07/2019
  • testimonials Great Turnaround!
    Thank you for the supply of canvas for a work event, the superfast turnaround time really helped me out and would highly recommend.

    Louise. From East Sussex Review Date 18/07/2019
  • testimonials Lovely canvas
    Super canvas and great quality. Exactly what I wanted! Very quick delivery too

    Rebecca H From Birmingham Review Date 15/07/2019
  • testimonials Very Happy
    Easy to upload photographs, great choice of canvas layouts, price was very reasonable and most importantly delivery and product quality was excellent. Many Thanks and the canvas was a great gift overall.

    Chris From Cardiff Review Date 10/07/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely brilliant
    The canvas looks really great. Good, solid quality and superb service. Fantastic turnaround time! Will use Bags of love again.

    Helene S From Coleford Review Date 26/06/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last