Leather Printing

Leather printing reviews written by real customers who loved the effect of having their very own photos placed onto high quality leather. The look and feel is markedly different to canvas or other fabrics, but is nonetheless extremely professional. We can print your photos onto leather of almost any size and shape - so just contact us to hear more about our prices and standards of service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great product, poor postage
    The product itself is very good quality. The design tool is also great! Unfortunately Royal Mail delivered a number of days after they said they would. Not BoL's fault but frustrating nonetheless!

    Ben S From London Review Date 02/07/2019
  • testimonials wonderfull
    Perfect job, very good quality leather and print.

    Anna From Cardiff Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product
    I reordered a printed map- much admired and coveted - so had some more made. Quality better than expected first time round- and up to expectations second!

    elisabeth f From London Review Date 09/07/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Better quality than expected, exactly as I wanted and arrived within 3 days of order, which is fabulous.

    Annika B From West Yorkshire Review Date 10/09/2017
  • testimonials great product!
    The printing was done well and created a good quality product, perfect for my purpose.

    elisabeth f. From london Review Date 27/07/2017
  • testimonials Outstanding!
    I ordered a color print on leather. The leather is an amazing quality and the expedited shipping to the US was faster than ever!!

    David M From Arizona, US Review Date 19/04/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic print and service
    The print I sent was printed and dispatched the same day. The tracking was updated and reliable and was delivered the very next day. The leather print was of a very high quality and I am very pleased with it. Asp great, prompt customer service via email. I would definitely recommend and am already looking to order other products with them.

    Joanna E From Leicester Review Date 11/04/2017
  • testimonials
    Great item, fast delivery many thanks :)

    Jacqueline S From Lancashire Review Date 26/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Beautifully packaged, stunning material, proud to give this as a gift.

    Kirstee S From Reading Review Date 26/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent service. Quick and everything was perfect.

    Mati T. From Montreal Review Date 14/10/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last