• Back ·
  • Kindle Cover and Kindle Case
personalised kindle case

Kindle Case

Kindle Cover and Kindle Case

If you or someone you love is a bookworm and can't live without their Kindle, then why not create a Personalised Kindle Cover to keep their Kindle safe, secure and customised! Read Kindle Cover reviews and testimonials, written by our own customers. Best kindle covers testimonials UK custom made to meet your specifications. See what our customers have to say about modern kindle covers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful memory
    I designed this for my mother-in-law to mark the anniversary of her husband passing away. It was tearfully but very happily received and is a gorgeous reminder of wonderful memories from when he was alive. Lovely quality and speedy shipping. Thank you so very much x

    Rachel F From Maidenhead Review Date 11/10/2019
  • testimonials Printed kindle cover
    Quality and look was better than I could imagine. Very happy indeed

    Fiona From Carluke Review Date 30/01/2018
  • testimonials Good Quality
    Excellent software to create your own design product, very good quality, shipping on time!

    Angela A. From Lugano (Switzerland) Review Date 27/01/2018
  • testimonials Well made and just what I wanted
    I ordered this after easily creating it, even on my iPhone. Within days I received an email to say it had been posted and was all received in good order. It's well made and just what I wanted for someone's birthday gift.

    Nicola J From Horley, Surrey Review Date 23/09/2017
  • testimonials Good product, fast delivery!
    Really good photo printing onto a kindle case. Clarity of the photo and quality of the case were both great. Made and delivered in under a week.

    Bex S From Yorkshire Review Date 29/08/2017
  • testimonials
    I bought a glass chopping board, and tablet cover using images from my honeymoon. Firstly the service from Bags of Love is second to none. They contacted me to advise my order would be delayed because they weren't happy with the quality of the reproduction on the product and wanted to get it right. The turn around on the order was very quick. The tablet cover was a gift for my husband, and he loved it - probably more so that his other Christmas gifts. The glass chopping board is good quality - however had I realised the surface of the glass was rippled, I would have probably chosen a different photograph, because the ripples of the glass interfere with the clarity of the image. It probably said it was rippled on the website but I was ordering in a hurry - so my bad! This is the second time I've used this company, previously I bought a large cushion for a friend, and again she loved it - because the images were from our holiday - so make it more special than a non personalised gift. I would certainly use them again - and would happily recommend them to other.

    Jackie L From Essex Review Date 14/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I am absolutely delighted with my purchase which is a christmas gift for my daughter and i'm sure she will be too. It was easy to order and arrived promptly. I will definately use this company again

    S Burns From Stoke on Trent Review Date 09/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent service. Product quality very good. Definitely would use again

    Cathy C From London Review Date 03/11/2016
  • testimonials
    lovely product for Fathers Day came on time and looked as expected.

    Karen J From Lancashire Review Date 25/06/2015
  • testimonials
    The personalised Kindle and iPad covers went down brilliantly as Father's Day gifts! They were very nicely printed, with good colour reproduction, and arrived really quickly. Thank you!

    Heather S From London Review Date 22/06/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last