personalised iphone 4 case

iPhone 4 Case

IPhone 4 Wrap Case

We love our smart phones. They help connect us to the world, to friends and family and help us with our everyday lives! It is super important therefore to make sure it is protected, while still looking brilliant. Read what previous customers have said about their personalised iPhone cases, which they have made with us. Learn about our website design system, product quality and delivery times.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Personalised Phone Cover
    Lovely product, excellent quality, prompt delivery.

    Jenny From Warrington Review Date 23/01/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Great quality I phone cases with photos on

    Yvonne D From Eastleigh Review Date 13/09/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant service
    Ordered a photo phone case, very brilliant product and quick delivery would be using bags of love all the time from now on and also would be letting other people know.

    Adele e From Cheshire Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Very professional!
    Excellent quality, easy to order, came quickly!

    Sarah M From North East England Review Date 12/02/2018
  • testimonials Wonderful service!
    Easy ordering, arrived very promptly, exactly what I had hoped for, lovely, clear product which fitted perfectly. My granddaughter was thrilled with her new phone and personalised phone cover!

    Carmel J From Suffolk Review Date 01/06/2017
  • testimonials
    Superb phone case and extremely fast delivery. I would definitely order again and recommend to family and friends.

    Louise T From Sheffield Review Date 17/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent ability to customise product, speedy delivery, and good quality product.

    Arran F. From Cambridge Review Date 31/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and product, highly recommend

    Graham H From Rochdale Review Date 21/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Great!

    Kay From London Review Date 09/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Ordered a personalised iphone case for my Dad. Unfortunately we just lost my Mum, my Dad decided to take Mum's phone as he didn't have one but the pink case it was in wasn't quite to his taste lol! I came online looking for a special case for him and came across your site. I easily designed a case with my Dad's favourite picture of Mum on it. The price was surprisingly inexpensive - a fiver!! I received it within 30 hours of my order. The quality is brilliant and my Dad loves it. Very good experience, will definitely be using your site again and recommending you. Thanks very much 😊

    Teresa T From Lowestoft Review Date 22/10/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last