• Back ·
  • Personalised iPad Air Cases
iPad Air Case

iPad Air Case

Personalised iPad Air Cases

Do you have an iPad Air, which you take with you everywhere? Ensure it is safe and secure and looks fabulous, with your very own Personalised iPad Air Case. This high quality iPad case will make a great personalised gift too. Here are some of our personalised iPad Air case reviews and testimonials from previous customers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Personalised iPad cover
    Brilliant service. Quick response to my queries. Fast efficient service. Good quality product that arrived early. Would definitely use again.

    Sharon W From Manchester Review Date 31/01/2018
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality and speed of delivery. I also ordered from a competitor a kindle case and I am still waiting! I only wish bags of live would make these also. I have another bag to order and will be proceeding soon. Superb service from bags of love.... BOL :::::: just so you know - we do make them here Thank for your comments, https://www.bagsoflove.co.uk/bags/kindle-case.aspx

    H j From Wales Review Date 06/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Very good quality, can def recommend

    Helen B From Scotland Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Considering I sent an I-pad picture of a picture the quality of the I-pad cover was excellent ! The delivery although expensive means that I can use your service directly rather than have to enlist a friend to post on any item I order. Thank you and I will not hesitate to tell friends.

    Marilyn From Cyprus Review Date 23/01/2016
  • testimonials
    BRILLIANT!! Website very easy to use (some bits a bit trickier on a tablet thought). I made a personalised iPad padded case for my Southampton FC mad older sister. She was over the moon with it. I had a slight problem with a picture I had uploaded, but a quick text and email from bags of love and their knowledge soon git things sorted again and it arrived just in time for Christmas Day. It's quite pricey but if it's what you want go for it!!

    Sue N From Southampton Review Date 03/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Found the website and design process very easy to use, delivery was excellent only 4 days from order. My completed design looked amazing on the ipad slip case I ordered the whole design was printed into the fabric it's self rather than on it like some kind of sticker sheet, it was amazing quality printing...

    Marie From Cambridgeshire Review Date 18/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Have to say, left it late but the speed of the product being turned around from order was unreal. Everyone loves it, especially her mom (got it made from my 9mth old daughter to her mommy for her 30th)!!! There were a couple of minor stitching issues, but this is me being very picky.

    Kristian.K From Birmingham Review Date 04/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service. Great range of products. Easy to use website. Excellent customer service - even bothering to email to warn of a delay. Thrilled with products - only disappointment is some heads cut off on one of photos in montage - but that was my fault for not aligning it properly. Would def use again and recommend. Thank you

    Kirshen G From Norwich Review Date 28/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Great customising website, easy to navigate, quick results and quick delivery. Thank you!

    Zuzana R From London Review Date 15/09/2014
  • testimonials
    It was a great experience. However it was a little expensive and it could have come in a better package. The designe was extremely nice and clear and the website was easy to use.

    John W. From USA Review Date 26/01/2014
First Previous 1 2 Next Last