personalised towel set

Towel Set 4pc

Hand Face Towel Set

Getting up early just got a lot more enticing thanks to these soft and fluffy personalised hand face towel sets, that liven up your skin making you feel fresh and ready for the day (or night). Ideal for couples, families or children. Read what our customers have to say about our beautiful, handmade Hand Face Towel Sets, which you can personalise with photos, text and more!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Love my towels
    I love them they are so soft and the facecloth is bigger than I expected. I’ve wanted a Jeremy Kyle facecloth for ages and found your site and I’m very pleased with them

    Caroline B From Garstang Review Date 19/09/2018
  • testimonials Gotta love the towels
    These personalised towels were a perfect gift for a gym loving friend and a thoughtful, humorous and well received present for someone that is notoriously hard to buy for . Quality is great and the website easy to use. The order was fast to arrive , this was a site I will definitely use again.

    Ian M From Southampton, UK Review Date 02/01/2018
  • testimonials Towels
    As usually the quality is perfect and fast delivery. thank you so much again.

    Tanja H From Finland Review Date 20/11/2017
  • testimonials Happy with my order
    My order has been processed and delivered very quickly and and I am very happy with the product :-)

    Michaela G From London Review Date 13/09/2017
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    Excellent quality, speedy delivery

    Cw From London Review Date 09/08/2017
  • testimonials Towel set and plush velvet samples
    I bought 5 plush velvet samples of my designs which came out absolutely perfectly. Really nice quality and great for adding to my final collection so I'm really pleased with them. I also ordered 2 hand towels and 2 face towels with my designs on too, they were okay but my designs were dark and it was really easy to see the white of the fabric of the towels underneath the design on the seams which really affected the overall look, so I was quite disappointed with that. However they will make quite nice gifts for people! 8/10, will definitely be using this company again!

    Alice H From Cardiff Review Date 08/06/2017
  • testimonials
    Fabulous product quality and colour. I am delighted with the results! My tea towels came out exactly as I wanted them and service was good as always. Well done Bags of Love and thank you!

    Sally G From Leicestershire Review Date 28/12/2016
  • testimonials
    This was the second time we have used Bags of Love. The website was easy to use, the order was delivered very quick and the item met the quality expectations we held.

    Paul G From Potters Bar Review Date 07/12/2016
  • testimonials
    As you would expect for printable material the towels are thin, but not 'cheap thin'. They are a nice quality and the printed side feels velvety (I bought the exact same quality printed towel from John Lewis a while ago and the price was about the same, but of course these are a million times better as they are personal). As a towel they do their job and dry you properly. I haven't washed mine yet but I'd imagine they'd dry nice and quickly. The print quality is outstanding - photograph perfect. I absolutely love them.

    Pauly From Hampshire Review Date 10/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Found "Bags of Love" while searching for a personalised 1st anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. The towel set was ideal, as you upload your own photos and they arrange them beautifully as a collage. I am very pleased with the results, the towels look lovely with their own wedding sunflowers printed on them. A great find.

    Sylvia S. From Hampshire Review Date 08/06/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last