personalised glasses pouch

Glasses Pouch

Glasses Pouch

This Personalised Glasses Pouch makes the perfect gift for anyone who is always misplacing or breaking their specs! Read real customer reviews of our cool and stylish glasses pouch. Design your own online with pictures and text. See what other people have thought of our glasses pouch, customer service, and delivery times.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials great product
    I had a glitch with my devices so I couldn't use the normally easy website, after contacting customer services the couldn't have been more helpful and made my order up for me after receiving the photos the recipient of the present was thrilled and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the product and the ultra helpful staff at Bags of Love

    JDF From Dorset Review Date 22/07/2019
  • testimonials Glasses case pouch
    Lovely product. Pouch is better than the hard plastic I originally bought.

    Marion T From Belfast Review Date 29/05/2019
  • testimonials Lovely product
    Fantastic quality , excellent service , daughter delighted with her gift will def use service again

    Julie From Lincs Review Date 16/01/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product
    Easy to organise on web site and product was with me in three days

    Ron B From Lechlade-on-Thames Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials Great colours and quality
    This is my second glasses case - I really like the quality of them so I had another one done for another pair of sunglasses. They are a decent size and the colour of the photos transfers well onto the material used. The bit that closes is of good quality too and seems nice and strong. I will probably order another one soon as my husband wants one too!

    Hazel S From Harrogate Review Date 13/09/2018
  • testimonials excellent personalised glasses pouch
    Sharp clear reproductions of photographs,easy to use website,well worth the money

    JDF From Dorset Review Date 11/07/2018
  • testimonials Specs case
    I bought one of these last year as a present for my husband, he thought it was great. I bought another one (different images) this year. Great, fun product.

    DB From Surrey Review Date 18/03/2018
  • testimonials Fun present, well made and great gift
    Arrived quickly, pleased with gift

    Jacqui F From Ealing Review Date 05/01/2018
  • testimonials Great idea,
    The ordering and design process was simple, quick and easy and the customer service I couldn't fault. Quick delivery too.

    Jordan T From Richmond Review Date 19/09/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Excellent present for my wife - glasses box for Christmas

    David H From Southend Review Date 16/09/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last