custom floor cushions

Floor Cushions

Floor Cushions

Read an assortment of testimonials from people who bought from us. Hear what they say about our products and services. Our Personalised Floor Cushions make a great addition to any home and these reviews, written by our customers, can help you make your purchasing decision. Understand the quality of printing, making and delivery of these personalised seating cushions by reading reviews, feedback and testimonials about them.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Just perfect ! Thx a lot ! Super Quality :) Grtz Diane

    Diane p From Belgium Review Date 01/01/2016
  • testimonials
    I cannot recommend bags of love enough. The pillow was easy to create and it arrived promptly and the finished product is absolutely fantastic. Cannot wait for my husband to open his present.

    Lucy H From West Wickham Review Date 23/11/2015
  • testimonials
    I called a couple of times for assistance before purchasing my photo collage wallpaper and the staff were really helpful. The wallpaper quality is fantastic, the only flaw is that as my collage contained nearly 300 pics, some faces were blocked out from some of the photos, I knew this before ordering but no way round it without placing all the photos myself! Brilliant product and all my friends think its fantastic and will be ordering with you too

    angie From preston Review Date 30/06/2015
  • testimonials
    I would just like to say a massive thank you for all your help with my order. It arrived in time and looks amazing. Thanks again for all your help throughout.

    Warren D From staffordshire Review Date 18/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Thrilled!! Exceeded my expectations, thank you

    Nikki E From Ampthill Review Date 22/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Great service and lovely cushion. I will definately use your site again

    Sheila S From Highland Review Date 11/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Easy to use and great fun to create. Very efficient service, and the end result was perfect - the material is soft, the finish is very good, and it made for a really special and unique birthday present. Thank you so much - I rarely complete feedback requests, but felt your product and service deserved a big thumbs up from a very satisfied customer.

    Samantha D From Edinburgh Review Date 02/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Just received our floor cushion covered with a photo montage. Fantastic product, the quality of the imaged is outstanding. A well loved gift. Thank you

    Liz B From Kent Review Date 31/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Fabulous cushion, better quality than I expected and such fast delivery, ordered on a Sunday and delivered on Tuesday, wouldn't hesitate to recommend

    Julie W From Glasgow Review Date 13/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Ordered some printed fabric that I am going to turn into cushions. The fabric arrived really quick and was amazed at how good the printing looked! Cant wait to get started making them.

    Khilna S From London Review Date 08/04/2014
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last