Fabric Sample Test Printing

Fabric Sample Test Prints

Fabric Samples

If you are looking to print your designs on fabric then read our latest fabric samples reviews. See what people think about our sampling service and the huge range of customised fabrics we have available, here at Bags of Love. We print our fabrics in-house to ensure that you are thrilled with the final results. Your images on our fabrics in 24 - 48 hours.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great quality
    Great quality great customer service 10/10

    M From Leeds Review Date 10/03/2020
  • testimonials Superb quality quick delivery
    Very pleased yet again with my Prints done with you. Very good quality and fast delivery. My paintings look so much better printed on Linden waterproof fabric rather than photo paper. Thanks

    Jan From Worksop Review Date 03/03/2020
  • testimonials Great
    Great shop to buy printed fabric highly recommended

    Martyna From Birmingham Review Date 17/02/2020
  • testimonials Fantastic service worth every penny
    The quality of both the printing and the fabric is perfect, much better than expected- so pleased I came across Bags of Love

    Linda M From Herefordshire Review Date 07/02/2020
  • testimonials 5* service!
    The website is so easy to use! A variety of fabrics available for printing. Pricing is amazing. I ordered something on a Tuesday and it was printed and delivered to me by the Thursday. I was so happy with their services that I shall be using them for all my future works!! Thank you!!! Xxxx

    Sew Glo From Stoke-On-Trent Review Date 14/11/2019
  • testimonials Borders
    Borders are too big, but great quality fabrics!

    L From Hull Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials Sample Print
    The product quality is great. But the price for the super small sample size I got was a joke. If I knew it was that small I would not of ordered it for that cost after shipping. Maybe you should offer a more practical sample size where someone could try to actually make something out of the sample to see the real quality.

    Jessica S From Trinidad and Tobago Review Date 05/09/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    I ordered silk samples printed with an image my husband had inked on paper. The quality of print is great - fine detail can be seen and the lines are clean. I ended up ordering a silk print of the pages of a graphic novel my husband created for our silk wedding anniversary - it looks amazing as a hanging on his studio wall! Service was quick - the final print arrived before I expected it to. The design process was time consuming (but that was due to uploading 32 images!) - my only criticism is that I could not zoom in close enough while designing to ensure all images were exactly lined up. I persevered though and the final product is great!

    Vicky M From Hertfordshire Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    I was amazed at how quickly the order was turned around and the brilliant quality of the item - it was for a college project and I needed it urgently - so I was very impressed.

    Bee M From Chichester Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Excellent material & print quality

    B. Stavros From Greece, Athens Review Date 18/07/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last