Fabric Printing

Fabric Printing

Fabric Printing

Reviews of our fabric printing. Read what our customers say. If you haven't heard of, or haven't yet considered, fabric printing with us, we custom print your designs, patterns, and text onto fabric on demand with speedy delivery. This technique is fabulous for fashion and textile designers, interior designers, or for anyone who needs to use a wide range of fabrics and materials every day. These customers used our service and wanted to tell all about the quality and standard of service they received. A quick browse through should help you judge fabric printing with us. Read other peoples comments here:

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good products and punctual
    Very easy online design system to navigate. Prices are reasonable and the choice of fabrics is good. Very fast turnaround time as well. More fabrics to choose from would be good but overall very good service.

    John G. From london Review Date 19/11/2018
  • testimonials Great service and item
    Got a photograph printed onto canvas fabric. Very pleased with the outcome and the service was fantastic

    Faye From Liverpool Review Date 20/03/2018
  • testimonials As described
    I ordered the fleece fabric with the preloaded design. It wasn't quite as I expected regular fleece to be. It's a lot smoother, and more liked brushed cotton in my opinion. However, it's fine for my purposes. I chose the houndstooth pattern. The print is also larger than I expected houndstooth to be. Again, it's not a problem in this instance. Quick delivery and well packaged.

    Victoria M From Hertfordshire Review Date 11/02/2018
  • testimonials Everything was Excellent
    The fabric I ordered was really high quality, the images were printed clearly and the delivery was quick, which is exactly what I needed. Everything was perfect for me.

    Emma G From Aberdeen Review Date 31/05/2017
  • testimonials Perfection !
    Excellent Quality. The print is sharp & detailed. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Customer Service Ready to order again Bags of Love will be my GOTO company

    Mel B From Windsor Review Date 27/05/2017
  • testimonials Special Wedding waistcoat silk
    A special pattern that turned out absolutely fantastic. Lightning fast response, excellent quality and great service. I knew what was happening throughout. The on-line design pages are straight forward and intuitive even for a novice. Amazing value for money as well. I'm most impressed.

    Sandy R From Edinburgh Review Date 26/05/2017
  • testimonials Thank you very much.
    We are very pleased with the fabric.

    JR LR From Isle of Man Review Date 22/05/2017
  • testimonials Excellent
    Surprised by the very quick turnaround - I ordered it and within a few days it was at my door. Excellent product as well, though I'd thoroughly recommend paying the extra to get the edges hemmed or something; I left it as it comes and realised it was more of a hassle to cut it myself than I thought it would be.

    Liam G From Durham Review Date 21/05/2017
  • testimonials Quality goods and service
    I ordered Lima poplin for my digital print. The quality of fabric is lovely and the print beautiful which will make a wonderful luxurious garment. The service good and delivery was with 3 days. I was so pleased with my fabric and the service provided.

    B. Andrews From London Review Date 21/05/2017
  • testimonials exactly what I wanted
    Easy to order, super fast delivery, great quality. Nothing to complain about. Will definitely order again!

    Riikka S. From Finland Review Date 20/05/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last