personalised pet bed

Dog Pet Bed

Dog Pet Bed

The dog pet bed is a fantastic gift for any pet lover whose best friend is most certainly their dog! We all know someone who loves their animal so dearly that they want to give them something special, and this dog pet bed is personalised with your own pet photos. Simply upload your photo, select the item, and then wait for the delivery. Check out these reviews to hear from real customers who love the product!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Grand dog bed.
    I am very pleased with the dog bed it is of extremely high quality. The service is amazing within 3 days I received my order. Very easy to order and did like the fact I didn’t have to pay until 14 days after delivery although I did not use that facility it was nice for that to be offered.

    Barbara W From Coventry Review Date 16/10/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Amazing quality and price

    Sharon fox From London Review Date 14/10/2017
  • testimonials Wonderful Dog Bed
    Absolutely thrilled with the personalised dog bed, Quality is superb and photos on it are clear and detailed, dealing with bags of love was a joy and service was excellent. I will definitely use you again.

    Bernice D From Woking Review Date 05/07/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic
    very good quality, my dog loves it.

    Karen T From Poole Dorset Review Date 28/06/2017
  • testimonials Happy Happy Happy
    Ordered a dog bed as a raffle prize. Totally happy with order process and delivery. Highly recommend.

    Brian From So Cal Review Date 27/05/2017
  • testimonials
    I have never been disappointed by bags of love. The quality, service and speed of delivery are all exceptional. During what I imagine to be their busiest period - a week before Christmas, they ensured that my personalised dogs bed made it under the tree on time. And furthermore, having paid almost 3 times as much for other branded dog beds in the past, I can safely say that the quality of this one is reflected in the hours my dogs have spent chillaxing in its plush exterior!! Thank you bags of love. 3 doggies very happy. X

    Lesley M From Glasgow Review Date 15/01/2017
  • testimonials
    We are very pleased with our order thank you so much

    Felecia From Aberdeebshire Review Date 15/12/2016
  • testimonials
    It took a while to figure how to get the photos in place but once you got this hang of it it was pretty quick. Well worth the time and effort the blanket is gorgeous.

    Jackie M From Wigan Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality and speedy making and delivery. Very happy and satisfied

    Belinda M From Kent Review Date 13/07/2016
  • testimonials
    This is the 3rd dog bed that I have ordered, they are good quality, plenty of padding in them and the photo is lovely and clear and bright.

    Sharon W From Jersey Review Date 12/02/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last