• Back ·
  • Design Your Own T-Shirt
personalised tshirt

T-Shirts

Design Your Own T-Shirt

At Bags of Love, we make a wide range of personalised t-shirts. From kid's t-shirts to completely bespoke cut and sew t-shirts. Hear from the users who designed and bought t-shirts from us. Read about the stories from those who designed their own t-shirts and gave testimony about the product and service here at Bags Of Love in London

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Product satisfaction
    Very pleased with the final quality of the printing with a very sharp image. Even being able to design your own label is a unique touch. Turnaround time is extremely efficient but this doesn't detract from the quality.

    Neil From Nottingham Review Date 19/09/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Great quality product. Very fast and excellent service. Easy to use site.

    Amanda J From Yorkshire Review Date 30/07/2019
  • testimonials T-Shirt Printing Done Right
    Bags of Love did a great job of printing full body back and front, and a custom neck label too. Final product was as per the design - no compromises to fit. Site is the easiest to use and let's you save versions of your design if need be. Production and postage was quick and faster than promised. Well done Bags of Love!

    Hogjoose W From Bristol Review Date 02/07/2019
  • testimonials Lovely
    The quality of the product is great, I didn't expect it to be so good. And I was surprised my package was ready so fast and that just before Christmas.

    Arno M. From Belgium Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfect printing
    Top-quality product, delivered extremely quickly, online system was easy to use... What more could I ask!

    Grace D. From Essex Review Date 23/10/2018
  • testimonials Perfect!
    Digital printed tee. Came two days after ordering, good quality

    Jayne M From Bolton Review Date 14/09/2018
  • testimonials excellent quality
    Being honest i couldn't believe how good a quality the tee shirt was if i had not brought it for a present i would definitely have kept it myself .brill job will definitely be ordering again. thank you very much BAGS OF LOVE TEAM

    carol a From ebbw vale Review Date 09/09/2018
  • testimonials Great T-Shirt!
    Great printed t-shirt, easy to use design facility on the website, and quick delivery. Very good.

    Alex D From Bristol Review Date 18/08/2018
  • testimonials Good print quality
    Very pleased with the result, high quality printing. Didn’t realise the t shirts were actually polyester. I’d like the option to choose cotton which I find more comfortable to wear. Service and delivery excellent, will be using again.

    Ian E From Derbyshire Review Date 31/07/2018
  • testimonials repeat business
    said on my first order that I would have no problem with a repeat order so I have. excellent again from start to finish.

    Nick B. From Devon Review Date 28/06/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last