personalised tie

Ties

Custom Ties

A great tie always makes a brilliant gift - especially for dad! Read what our customers say about the Custom Ties we make for them. You can get a better understanding of our unique personalised ties by reading these testimonials. Reviews and feedback about the service and product they designed online with Bags Of Love.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Lovely tie
    Absolutely wonderful from start to finish..service was great,delivery time was AMAZING and the tie was fab..grandad was so happy..thankyou very much x

    Angie h From Wirral Review Date 10/04/2020
  • testimonials Thanks
    The ties and hanky I have ordered are absolutely amazing!! My wedding is Paddington themed and they will go perfectly. Thanks so much, and quick delivery

    Freya s From Thirsk Review Date 09/04/2020
  • testimonials Memorial Ties
    The quality of the Ties were really good the colour was perfect Photo was excellent all in all really pleased with

    Barry T From swindon Review Date 16/03/2020
  • testimonials Brilliant
    The product quality of the tie is brilliant. Bags of love emailed me a few times before making the product to check I was happy and the finished result is amazing.

    C From Swansea Review Date 12/03/2020
  • testimonials Amazing!!
    Great product, looks exactly like I hoped and the quality is fantastic! Will for sure purchase again :)

    Elena L From Kent Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant service
    The tie l ordered came quickly and was very good quality. The tie felt like silk and the printing quality was far better than l thought it would be

    Jack From London Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant Tie.
    Super quality Tie with clear photos printed all over. Much better than we expected it to be. Delivered in a couple of days, couldn’t have been better.

    Gary C From Shirley Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials RWC tie
    Easy to design. Very fast delivery. Colours good.

    Louise M From Bedford Review Date 08/10/2019
  • testimonials Very good quality and reliable
    Quality good. Hard to decorate tie properly and know if it’s valid. Love it though

    Orla v From Glasgow Review Date 26/09/2019
  • testimonials Extremely Satisfied
    Good service,I got exactly what I wanted.

    Ian L From Bangor Review Date 18/09/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last