personalised tie

Ties

Custom Ties

A great tie always makes a brilliant gift - especially for dad! Read what our customers say about the Custom Ties we make for them. You can get a better understanding of our unique personalised ties by reading these testimonials. Reviews and feedback about the service and product they designed online with Bags Of Love.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials RWC tie
    Easy to design. Very fast delivery. Colours good.

    Louise M From Bedford Review Date 08/10/2019
  • testimonials Very good quality and reliable
    Quality good. Hard to decorate tie properly and know if it’s valid. Love it though

    Orla v From Glasgow Review Date 26/09/2019
  • testimonials Extremely Satisfied
    Good service,I got exactly what I wanted.

    Ian L From Bangor Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Such a great gift!
    really impressed with the speed at which I received my purchase. Made a personalised tie for my dad for his 70th, and it went down so well. Really like that I had the option to design it myself. All in all a great gift, quality not the greatest but totally fine. As it's a bit of a novelty gift, I didn't mind. Will definitely purchase from the website again.

    Lisa L From Epsom Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Better then I could ever hope for
    I was a little worried about ordering a bespoke tie but it honestly turned out better then I can ever imagine. Can not thank you and recommend you enough

    Ian P From Poole Review Date 17/09/2019
  • testimonials Tie
    Bought a tie to wear to our daughters uni graduation day,uploaded a photo from her facebook page and the image repeated on the tie,the result was amazing and my tie was the talk of the town on the day,will def use again.

    Scott B From Kent Review Date 17/09/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant Tie
    It was so easy to design our own tie on the website. Very slick! Delivery was prompt and the tie was lovely quality. We are really pleased, thank you.

    Jayne G From Abergavenny Review Date 15/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing really happy!!
    Been ordering a tie annually for my year 6 teacher for 5 consecutive years now. Never disappointed the children and teacher both love it.

    Emma From Lincolnshire Review Date 26/07/2019
  • testimonials Perfect for Celebration
    A tie to celebrate a successful year for students with a great end product from less than wonderful originals with good immediate support and all deadlines met

    Robin K From Norfolk Review Date 27/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Service
    What a great experience. Easy to order and arrived they very next day. The ties I ordered exceeded my expectations and are a truly quality item. The service was impeccable and for future fabric printing will be my first port of call. Thanks.

    Neil G. From Fife Review Date 03/05/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last