throw

Throw

Custom Throws

Nothing makes a couch look more appealing and cosy than a stunning throw. Our Custom Throws are handmade and printed on the finest and softest fabrics to give a gorgeous end result. Reviewed by our customers who have designed their own throws online, these throws are a real customer favourite. Hear what our customers have to say about our customised throws.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Lovely Photo Throw
    I brought a photo throw as a present for my mother's 70th birthday, including photos of all the family. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will love it! Really pleased with the quality and feel of this product, well worth the money for a unique and priceless gift. Thank you.

    Emma C From Cheshire Review Date 09/10/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic!!
    What fantastic quality, production and delivery! Could not fault any area of the service and blanket was beyond my expectations!! Highly recommend!

    Liz R From Guernsey Review Date 26/09/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Excellent service Very fast I received my goods within 3 days of submitting order I was phoned and told that I needed to make a few adjustments before it was made. I am delighted with the final result

    Colm C From Co Down Review Date 11/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    Perfect quality and very quick service love it

    Diana From Burnley Review Date 04/06/2019
  • testimonials Lovely blanket!
    Really soft, brilliant photos. The lady who received the blanket absolutely loved it. Great value for money. Will definitely use them again!

    Darren B From Guernsey Review Date 21/01/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Product was better than I expected in fairness, delivery was prompt and very high quality

    David M From Brighton Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials product
    The quality is excellent. This has been ordered for my mums Christmas present. It has photos of all the extended family on the throw over.

    laurnece E From manchester Review Date 17/11/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful
    Lovely quality, fast delivery, good price

    S H From London Review Date 12/09/2018
  • testimonials GREAT
    A PRESENT FOR SOMEBODY, BUT LOOKS GREAT

    KAREN B From SOUTH COAST Review Date 18/12/2017
  • testimonials Throw
    Very impressed with the throw and I'm sure my granddaughter will be to on Christmas Day. Good quality and lovely and soft. Just wish I had added more photographs. Came really quick as well which was a surprise. Brilliant.

    Anita H From Wirral, Merseyside Review Date 07/12/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last