throw

Throw

Custom Throws

Nothing makes a couch look more appealing and cosy than a stunning throw. Our Custom Throws are handmade and printed on the finest and softest fabrics to give a gorgeous end result. Reviewed by our customers who have designed their own throws online, these throws are a real customer favourite. Hear what our customers have to say about our customised throws.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Big, gorgeous, cosy throw
    The throw we ordered arrived really quickly, the photos came out beautifully and the throw is lovely and cosy.

    Helen K From Northern Ireland Review Date 19/05/2020
  • testimonials BEAUTIFUL
    Made a beautiful blanket of a treasured memory. Amazing quality and the photo printed on the blanket was so perfectly clear. Would definitely purchase again. Can't thank them enough. Extremely pleased

    Gemma H From Bolton Review Date 13/04/2020
  • testimonials Super cuddly and soft
    I just love the way the throw feels. It's so incredibly velvety. The pictures are georgous and have already cause some sentimental moments. Can't wait for the mother-in-law to see her grandkids on her new blanket.

    Steph From London Review Date 10/02/2020
  • testimonials Personal pilliows and throws
    The standard of this service and the quality of the goods have been outstanding. Would not hesitate to highly recommend.

    Lesley A From Cardiff Review Date 25/12/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful throw
    Ordered a large thick fleecy throw/blanket with a selection of about 35 of our pictures on it from some of our best holidays and memories from the last 5 years for one of my wife’s Christmas presents. Not given her it yet but I know she is going to love it! Excellent quality and amazing how fast it came, only 3 days from order to in my hands! Highly recommend them.

    Ian D From Barrow in Furness Review Date 13/12/2019
  • testimonials Turned out so good
    When I was making the design the computer version looked really blurry. I had put writing on there and I didn’t think it would be seen once I got the blanket. It turned out so clear and you could read all the writing! The blanket was very thick and comfortable!

    Aubrie B From Trento italy Review Date 11/12/2019
  • testimonials Exceeded expectations
    So impressed with the product and service of this company. The images on the throw are really good and the throw itself is good quality. It will be a treasured keepsake. Item received within days. The ordering process was easy and I’ve now ordered more!! Highly recommend.

    Nicola M From Kent Review Date 09/12/2019
  • testimonials Amazing as always
    I have had 5 blankets made, this time a throw, my friend loved it, such a beautiful gift when you add all the people they love. Quick turn around very good quality. I’m sure I’ll be back!

    Julie M From Cambridge Review Date 16/11/2019
  • testimonials Lovely Photo Throw
    I brought a photo throw as a present for my mother's 70th birthday, including photos of all the family. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will love it! Really pleased with the quality and feel of this product, well worth the money for a unique and priceless gift. Thank you.

    Emma C From Cheshire Review Date 09/10/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic!!
    What fantastic quality, production and delivery! Could not fault any area of the service and blanket was beyond my expectations!! Highly recommend!

    Liz R From Guernsey Review Date 26/09/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last