• Back ·
  • Custom Size Framed Canvas
personalised custom size canvas

Custom Size Canvas

Custom Size Framed Canvas

Read our Custom Size Framed Canvas reviews. Over the years, many customers have asked us to make exact and precise size canvas frames for them, which we are very happy to do, after all, we are a personalised company. This is what our happy and satisfied customers have to say about this unique service we provide.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great service
    Fantastic quality and speedy delivery

    Alex S From London Review Date 21/08/2019
  • testimonials Great Customer Service
    This was my first order with Bags of Love and somehow I managed to order a large canvas with a deep white border top and bottom, rather than my photo being stretched over the whole area of the canvas. The result was something that we could not in all honesty display. After a telephone conversation with Yassin - who was extremely helpful and easy to deal with - he went off to sort it out and promised to text and email me asap. A couple of hours later he text me and asked me to check my emails which provided me with a link to their site where I was able to re-position my photo onscreen. Amazingly the next day we received a perfect replacement canvas which looks fantastic. BIG thank you to Yassim from us. And a BIG thank you to Bags of Love.

    Sue M From Staffordshire Review Date 15/03/2019
  • testimonials Great service with brilliant product
    The product quality was fantastic. Bag of love was easy to contact with enquiries with pleasant staff.

    Suki P. From Sutton Coldfield Review Date 27/02/2019
  • testimonials An excellent job
    A good quality canvas with an accurate reproduction of my photograph; speedily carried out and delivered in perfect condition.

    Derek H. From Ripon Review Date 08/08/2018
  • testimonials Memory wall canvas
    I purchased two montage photo canvas. The service was trouble free and quick. The canvas came well packaged and I love it. From my armchair I can see my grandchildren anytime of the day... makes me smile.

    Brenda M From Scottish Highlands Review Date 29/04/2018
  • testimonials excellent
    really good service and easily to do, also very quick

    brenda From barnsley Review Date 27/03/2018
  • testimonials Good quality
    Good quality print with accurate colours. Very happy.

    Paul From Tunbridge Wells Review Date 30/09/2017
  • testimonials Wonderful- Bravo!
    After our fourth order to Bag of Love, I am simply amazed by your quality of work, your attention to your clients and by the speed of execution of any order. Plus, you are behind us for any eventual corrections at that is very appreciated. The custom fees are very expensive for Canada, but that is not your fault. So, Bravo, Thank you, I'll be back you can count on me. Sincerely Christophe Cron

    Chris C. From British Columbia - Canada Review Date 04/06/2017
  • testimonials Superb memory canvas
    We have been looking for a suitable 'long' print for some time and recently managed two beautiful photos of Nonsuch Bay, Antigua where we were staying in a Villa. I managed to 'stitch' these two images together with Photoshop and (after a little online fettling), got the most superb framed canvas print from you. It looks fantastic on the wall. Attentive service, quick and reliable delivery. Well packed too.

    Dave C. From Leighton Buzzard Review Date 13/04/2017
  • testimonials
    We love the print and it looks pretty true to the original. Some potential issues with colour matching but the print looks good regardless.

    Saxon W From Manchester Review Date 06/12/2016
First Previous 1 2 Next Last