• Back ·
  • Custom Printed Leggings
personalised leggings

Leggings

Custom Printed Leggings

Read the reviews from our customers and see what they have to say about our Custom Printed Leggings. These stylish and beautiful handmade leggings are an essential for every fashionista. Read customers words and comments about our service and products - from online design tools to delivery service to the final product.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Love them so ordered more!
    Ordered 3/4 length leggings - images are fantastic, good stretch material but doesn't sag. Ordered size 10/12 and fit great - probably nearer a 10 fit so might be neat for some. Haven't washed them yet so can't comment on that. Good quick service, delivery & communication. Have ordered another pair!

    Patricia mc From Bonnyrigg Review Date 06/05/2020
  • testimonials Wonderful!
    The product is brilliant. I couldn’t be happier. My only gripe is that they are a little small but if I order again I know I get a bigger size. The print was perfect. The turn around was super fast! I’m really pleased!

    Katie P From Bridport Review Date 29/04/2020
  • testimonials Perfect photo leggings
    5* service and product

    Kim Wingdefence From London Review Date 18/02/2020
  • testimonials Amazing
    The leggings are amazing. Service was very good. Quality is nice.

    Yuki From Staines Review Date 16/01/2020
  • testimonials Brilliant!
    Ordered a bit late for Christmas but arrived on time and v impressive. Great support from the team, checking on my design and delivery details

    Nick From Wheathampstead Review Date 01/01/2020
  • testimonials Perfect for a unique look
    The quality of the leggings I ordered was excellent: the fabric was as described, the fit is good, and the photos I uploaded have been faithfully reproduced. I shall be ordering more, I'm sure.

    Frances S From London Review Date 25/10/2019
  • testimonials Awesome leggings!
    I was looking for a quality alternative to Red Bubble with a much better customer service. Bags of Love is definitely that and much more. As an artist I get more control, flexibility, and options for a great product. I would definitely use again and recommend you do the same!

    Melanie H From Swansea Review Date 23/10/2019
  • testimonials Great
    They are fantastic

    L From Cambridgeshire Review Date 11/07/2019
  • testimonials Love it!
    Love the quality, price and speed of delivery, thank you

    Bonnie W From Gloucester Review Date 03/05/2019
  • testimonials Fast & good quality!
    Quality is great and now one of my comfiest pairs of leggings - Thank you!

    Bonnie W From Gloucester Review Date 03/05/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last