• Back ·
  • Custom Printed Leggings

Custom Printed Leggings

Read the reviews from our customers and see what they have to say about our Custom Printed Leggings. These stylish and beautiful handmade leggings are an essential for every fashionista. Read customers words and comments about our service and products - from online design tools to delivery service to the final product.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect for a unique look
    The quality of the leggings I ordered was excellent: the fabric was as described, the fit is good, and the photos I uploaded have been faithfully reproduced. I shall be ordering more, I'm sure.

    Frances S From London Review Date 25/10/2019
  • testimonials Awesome leggings!
    I was looking for a quality alternative to Red Bubble with a much better customer service. Bags of Love is definitely that and much more. As an artist I get more control, flexibility, and options for a great product. I would definitely use again and recommend you do the same!

    Melanie H From Swansea Review Date 23/10/2019
  • testimonials Great
    They are fantastic

    L From Cambridgeshire Review Date 11/07/2019
  • testimonials Love it!
    Love the quality, price and speed of delivery, thank you

    Bonnie W From Gloucester Review Date 03/05/2019
  • testimonials Fast & good quality!
    Quality is great and now one of my comfiest pairs of leggings - Thank you!

    Bonnie W From Gloucester Review Date 03/05/2019
  • testimonials Love my leggings
    Would highly recommend, as ordered my personalised leggings and arrived within 3 days. The quality is brilliant and will definitely be ordering more. Service was great and the design system easy to use.

    Sarah W From Reading Review Date 16/04/2019
  • testimonials Loving my Yoga Pants
    Excellent service, user friendly application and very easy to use. Love the final product. Have recommended friends to your site very impressed and thank you.

    Elaine From London Review Date 07/02/2019
  • testimonials Perfect Christmas Gift
    This is the second time I've used bags of love and it hasn't disappointed. The quality of the product is superb and designing / purchasing on the website was easy!

    Ashley J From Wales Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Stunning Leggings.
    The most amazing pair of leggings I've owned. Only two days from placing order to delivery of my beautiful leggings. Colour so vibrant and quality of material exceptional. I'm so in love with my leggings!

    Christine B From Worcestershire. Review Date 22/11/2018
  • testimonials leggings
    i love them!! very great quality!! very details i am very very pleased with them and i will be coming back thank you

    henry a From guaza tenerife canary islands spain Review Date 10/09/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last