Felt Printing

Printed Felt

Custom Printed Felt

We print on over 90 fabrics at Bags of Love. Custom Printed Felt is a favourite among our fabric customers. Read the reviews from our customers and see what they have to say about our Custom Printed Felt. Read their words and comments about our service and products - from online design tools to delivery service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials A great service!
    Excellent quality printing, really fast service and a thoroughly straight forward and user friendly experience.

    Maddy H From London Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials
    Excellent product and great customer service. Thanks again!

    Mrj From London Review Date 09/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Felt prints are brilliant! Will be back to make more soon!

    MRJ From London Review Date 24/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Great! Super fast delivery and very good quality item. I will definitely be using bagsoflove again and recommend to my friends. Julie

    Julie B From Reading Review Date 27/11/2016
  • testimonials
    BRILLIANT SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT!

    LISA From WEST MIDLNADS Review Date 21/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality and nice printing. Same look as my deign. Very fast shipping to Europe!

    Csaba From Budapest Review Date 17/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Really great service and excellent quality product. Highly recommended :)

    Samjhana From Devon Review Date 14/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Amazing customer service and beautiful product. We've been ordering the Satin Labels and had a couple of requests regarding sizing and cutting. Silke has really been taking care of us and has been going out of her way to help us in creating the labels we want. The labels really add that professional feel to our product.

    Daniela E From Edinburgh Review Date 20/11/2015
  • testimonials
    This 3mm felt print has amazing quality considering the size of the image. Absolutely great finish. Could I get a quote for 10 copies of the same image? Is there any smaller sizes available? Maybe print 2 of the same image in landscape instead of portrait on one 90 by 50? I could cut them myself. Basically I'm starting a clothing brand right now but I also want to sell my artwork on felts and other materials. Any info about discounts on bulk orders would be great! Thanks for your time, Shane

    Shane C From Bicester Review Date 21/08/2015
  • testimonials
    The felt printed beautifully. Amazingly quick service - will be using again!

    2 Green Monkeys From Ilfracombe Review Date 28/07/2015
First Previous 1 2 Next Last