• Back ·
  • Custom Leather Swing Tags
Personalised leather swing tags

Leather Swing Tags 10Pk

Custom Leather Swing Tags

Read the reviews from our customers and see what they say about our Custom Leather Swing Tags. These swing tags are perfect for new and established brands to really get your label noticed! The perfect size for a logo and other important information. Read their words and comments about our service and products - from online design tools to delivery service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Extremely satisfied customer!
    The leather swing tags and woven tags are of great quality. My design looks beautiful...very professional. Customer service is great and turnaround time is extremely quick. I’m extremely pleased with my purchase and will definitely purchase again.

    Niki S From London Review Date 08/02/2019
  • testimonials Labels
    Very quick process and labels arrived very quickly. Great quality.

    Gillian D From Cumbria Review Date 22/08/2018
  • testimonials Great
    Good quality

    Lila H From Canada Review Date 29/03/2018
  • testimonials Wonderful... Service and Items
    Had exactly what I was looking for, and ordering was easy. Product quality is great and so is the service.... I am very happy and will always use as my first point of call.

    Mark M From Berkshire Review Date 20/01/2018
  • testimonials Amazing Service!
    Simply amazing start to finish, placed order, uploaded artwork, had an email letting me know it wasnt the best, advised me of the changes, i made them, resent and it was shipped the same day. Product itself was amazing, service was amazing!

    Ed H From West Midlands Review Date 19/11/2017
  • testimonials Fast efficient and extremely helpful
    Suitcase quality very good photo looks amazing I like the protective corners on the case delivery was excellent and the help with the design was amazing fantastic company

    Margaret R. From Essex Review Date 26/10/2017
  • testimonials Perfect products
    As expected very good quality, I ordered leather labels and fabric prints. The fabrics are really soft and the quality of the prints is amazing. Delivery outside of UK was so fast too, just 3 working from my order till the delivery in front of my door.

    Galina P. From Sofia, Bulgaria Review Date 05/09/2017
  • testimonials A brilliant and fast service
    Very pleased with the quality of the products, would highly recommend Bags of Love.

    Elizabeth F. From North Yorkshire Review Date 19/05/2017
  • testimonials it's worth the money
    Lovely although expensive but definitely worth it lovely quality and love how vibrant the colours turned out :D

    Hayley P From West Midlands Review Date 01/05/2017
  • testimonials
    The service was excellent and the delivery was very fast. The quality of the product is top class and my print was very clear and vibrant. I am very happy and will be ordering more products soon.

    Elizabeth F. From North Yorkshire Review Date 16/03/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last