personalised flags

Flags

Custom Flag

Whether you want to show love for your country, your football team or a special occasion, these Custom Flags make a brilliant statement. Read feedback and reviews of flags from real customers. Read what the users of our website say when created and bought custom flags from us. Hear about their experience of our product and service after they ordered a flag from us.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good stuff
    Great fabric quality & printing

    A G From UK Review Date 16/10/2019
  • testimonials Good quality, quick delivery
    Bought a custom made flag. Good quality, quick delivery.

    Jane D From London Review Date 12/10/2019
  • testimonials Great huge flag!
    The service was great and the flag, even at 200cm length, was proven to be just the same. Will be looking forward to possibly purchasing more flags from this neutral company for many years to come.

    Jonathan R From Dumbarton, Scotland Review Date 25/09/2019
  • testimonials Great service nice flag.
    Great flag would and will use again..thanks

    Shane d From Wakefield Review Date 17/09/2019
  • testimonials Great Service
    The one off flag we ordered was a perfect colour and quality print. Good material and finished very well. Very quick delivery only three days after ordering.

    Marc B From Bracknell Review Date 03/09/2019
  • testimonials Great value for money
    Loved the flag, extremely quick turnaround , very simple ordering process and great value for money. Very pleased with my purchase, thank you

    Steve S From Dorset Review Date 26/08/2019
  • testimonials Impressed
    Service was excellent and professional, great quality delivered in a super fast time. It would be nice to have more design tools during the initial stage

    Andrea CT From Hereford Review Date 06/08/2019
  • testimonials customer service and delivery
    Very good quality flag, was helped with a few of my problems with font. couldn't be more helpful. Great customer service and quick delivery

    Barbara M From East Sussex Review Date 25/07/2019
  • testimonials New group flag
    What can I say. Ordered, made and delivered all within 7 days can’t say any more than that apart from the finished article looks really good and is good weather resistant quality. Sitting in the garden with it up on a pole testing in situ. If members like it I will be ordering a lot more. Many Thanks Jim Lawrence Admin. Vango Anantara/Tahiti Camping Owners Group.

    Jim Opa L From Surrey but group nationwide. Review Date 25/07/2019
  • testimonials Flag
    Second time I've used Bags Of Love now for flags & have been impressed by the service & quality of goods both times. Would reccomend.

    Gordon S. From Southend On Sea, Essex Review Date 22/07/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last