• Back ·
  • Custom Double Deckchair
double deck chair

Double Deckchair

Custom Double Deckchair

The double deckchair (also known as WideBoy) is a great way of relaxing during the summer! Sometimes we just want to go out into the garden with a good book and immerse ourselves in what we are reading. The custom double deckchair gives you the opportunity to find comfort in the garden (which is not always easy), so why not take a look at these photo gift reviews? We know they're great, but why not hear it from those who have them at home?

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent service.
    I had a double deckchair made for a friend’s birthday. I knew the quality would be good. It was made in two days and delivered the day after. I had it directly delivered to friend’s home as too big for me to get it there. Super service from the couriers with tracking all the way. A very easy, smooth process from order to delivery.

    Sophie S. From Chesham Review Date 18/07/2019
  • testimonials Personalised deck chair review
    Bought this for my daughter, we are both delighted with the product. Well made, sturdy item and excellent service. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Chris J From Aberdeen Review Date 04/05/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant !
    The double deck chair was a huge success ! The design team was great in advising me with the photos. And SO patient. Production and shipping were swift. Full marks all round !

    Lili B. From Cambridge Review Date 22/03/2018
  • testimonials Ideal and unique present for anyone wh
    Product was everything I’d hoped for. Great to be able to preview item before purchase. Easy to order. Fast delivery. An excellent service/purchase all round.

    Anne AM From West Yorkshire Review Date 23/01/2018
  • testimonials I LOVE IT!
    Really helpful staff and gorgeous products, I just love my double deck chair! Great advertising for The Harbour Hut, it really suits the quirky nature of the accommodation.

    Mady Summers From Brighton Review Date 13/10/2017
  • testimonials Great Present !!
    Unique gift. The picture on the Deckchair had a special meaning for us. Th quality was spot on. Brilliant service from order to delivery. I will use the Site again

    Glen D From Hull Review Date 19/09/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic product and servicr
    The personalised deckchair was the perfect present. Easy to put together online and delivered extremely quickly. Thank you

    JennyM From Derby Review Date 15/08/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant Service, Fast Turnaround, Top Quality
    I ordered a couple of personalised deckchairs for a colleague's retirement present. I phoned the helpline to check a few things and Saskia and her colleagues were really friendly and extremely helpful. I submitted the proof pictures and got very helpful feedback before the design was finalised. Once the chairs were ordered they arrived very quickly (48 hours) and were well wrapped and in perfect condition. The quality of the print was very good and much better than I expected. My colleague was chuffed to bits with the end result and I felt well looked-after and catered for throughout the process. I would definitely use Bags Of Love again and recommend them to anyone looking for a personalised gift.

    Oliver A From Brighton & Hove Review Date 06/07/2017
  • testimonials Perfect, perfect, perfect
    Deck chair, tee shirt & china mug. very very pleased with the quality of my goods, ease of ordering and speed of delivery. Thank you

    Coral M. From Aberdeen Review Date 04/07/2017
  • testimonials Deckchair
    Excellent service. We contacted support team as we needed it quickly and they were incredibly helpful. Great product arrived in time for what we needed. Thank you!

    Brid R From Cheltenham Review Date 22/06/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last