personalised big heart pillow

Cushion Gift

Cushion of Love

Too often, we give our other half something rather unadventurous when it is their birthday or Valentine's Day. But the cushion of love, which you can personalise with your very own photos, could be your chance to change that trend! You select the designs, you communicate with our in-house designers at every step of the ordering process, and you create the most perfect gift that will really make your loved one swoon with love and affection. He or she will love the personalisation that you took the time to complete just for them. These reviews are from romantics who got this gift for someone special to them: if you do the same, it could well be the best and most special present you ever gave.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials heart shaped cushion
    The cushion was excellent both in quality of fabric and also exactly as I designed it. Superb and thank you

    Lucy W From South Wales Review Date 04/02/2019
  • testimonials Best Quality
    I did order for big heart cousin for my friend and she liked it.

    Shahzad A From London Review Date 28/08/2018
  • testimonials Great customer service and communications.
    I received excellent customer service and very clear communications from your online chat team and especially a contact named 'Shin'. Thank you for the great support as the present was for my wife's 50th!

    Ian McF From Twickenham Review Date 03/05/2017
  • testimonials
    My Heart shaped cushion is fantastic, perfectly put together, it's wonderful I shall be using you again. Thank you

    Leslie A From Brighton Review Date 11/03/2016
  • testimonials
    The heart cushion that I ordered far exceeded my expectations. It was much bigger and plush and comfy than I expected. Not to mention the detail, it was perfect in every way. Excellent quality and I can't wait to order something else! I would (indeed I already have) recommend Bagsoflove to friends. One point to note is that it took longer than I thought to arrive but it was worth the wait!

    Jennifer O From Edinburgh Review Date 12/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Very good quality cushion, will definitely be buying with you again. Thank you

    Laura b From York Review Date 10/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Thank u ..our order is excactly as we have imagine it to be..and also came on time..thank...you...

    Anna Sinodinou and Nick Vassilopoulos From Greece Review Date 24/12/2013
  • testimonials
    I ordered the photo cushion for my boyfriend for our anniversary. This is the second one I have ordered as I was so impressed with the first one! The quality of the images are really good even though most of them came from Facebook! Really impressed with the delivery too especially as it is a personalised product. I ordered this on a Wednesday afternoon and it arrived with the morning post on the Friday! Great service, great products!

    Kimberley N From West Sussex Review Date 26/12/2013
  • testimonials
    I chose you because you have very original gifts. Used before. Brilliant selection. Speed of delivery and more size options than others. Thanks! Regards, Alice

    Alice R From Roehampton Review Date 02/07/2012
  • testimonials
    Amazing Quality. Amazing speed and efficiency.

    Tony M. From Gloucester Review Date 10/03/2012
First Previous 1 2 Next Last