book of love

Book Of Love

Book of Love

The Book of Love is a beautiful gift for your other half, and here are some opinions of customers who have purchased this personalised gift. You really can make your loved one smile with a heartfelt present that really encapsulates your feelings of affection. The best thing about this gift idea is its personalisation: you will be able to customise each and every stage of the design process, enabling you to create the perfect gift with your loved one in mind.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Brilliant Service, Fantastic Product
    Great service and advice given. Very efficient. Excellent product. Thank you.

    Jayne M From Devon Review Date 20/09/2019
  • testimonials Super fast, great quality!
    Really quick turnaround, and high quality. Will certainly be ordering from you again, as your competition take over a week! Great service. Many thanks!

    Jess C From London Review Date 06/09/2019
  • testimonials Lovely book
    Great quality - App easy to use - really happy with the results and super speedy

    Jude S From East Sussex Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Great product with quick delivery
    Excellent online design experience with easy to use system. Product was great quality and delivery was very quick. Would use again and recommend to others.

    Kerry R From Edinburgh Review Date 03/10/2018
  • testimonials Very happy with the photo album!
    Good final product, all very happy with the result!

    Monica C. From Vilamoura, Portugal Review Date 22/08/2018
  • testimonials Loved The Photo Book
    Product quality was amazing just what I needed for valentines. Added my own personal touch to it and she loved it. Thank you so much. I’ve already recommended you to my friends. 😊

    Ray M From Bradford Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Really easy process
    Good quality photos, easy to make my photo book of memories and good quality service. After placing my order I was kept up to date regarding my order and know when it was on its why and when I could expect it to arrive.

    Pauline O From Kent Review Date 05/12/2017
  • testimonials
    It's a lovely gift I purchased for my other half for our 1st year anniversary. It's beautiful and I hope he loves it as much as I do. Easy to use and quick delivery

    Marie From South shields Review Date 29/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely over the moon with my book. I bought it as gift for my husband to mark our first wedding anniversary 'paper'. He loved it just as much as I did. I also love that fact that because an error was made while printing you sent me the imperfect one as well which we are going to give to our son. Thank you so much.

    Charlotte f From Swindon Review Date 25/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I'm so happy with this product, it is small but is also seamlessly printed to give a very professional finish. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to give a personalised gift. Delivery was also very quick

    Tina j From Essex Review Date 22/11/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last