bone china mug

Bone China

Bone China Mugs

Our bone china mugs are custom printed with your own design. These high quality bone china mugs make truly lovely photo gifts, and will make your cup or tea or coffee taste even better! Read what previous customers have said about our online design program, the quality of our image printing, and satisfaction with the finished mug.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials So pleased...
    Thrilled to bits with my purchase. Printed mug for a special anniversary gift. Quality was brilliant. Would highly recommend :o)

    Julie S From Northampton Review Date 17/10/2019
  • testimonials Lovely product
    14 mugs delivered within 4 days of ordering. Beautiful quality and well packaged. Found it a bit tricky to fit my images into the template at first, but I soon got the hang of it.

    Anne D. From Aberdeenshire Review Date 28/09/2019
  • testimonials Good quality bone China.
    Good quality mug and efficient service. Thank you.

    Jenny B From London Review Date 23/09/2019
  • testimonials Designs look good and quality good
    .......but need to be dishwasher safe for clients. I hope so

    Jan H From Hampshire Review Date 27/05/2019
  • testimonials Amazing Mother’s Day present
    Ordered a regular bone china mug for our mum on her first mother’s day with three grandchildren! The photos and personalisation on the mug were fab. She absolutely loved it!

    Lisa K From Southern Scotland Review Date 05/04/2019
  • testimonials Quality product that was easy to order
    Personalised china mug with photo and message. Easy to put together and review before ordering and was very pleased with the outcome. Order to delivery was excellent.

    Kat M From Kent Review Date 03/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Quality!
    I ordered six personalised china mugs and soon after had an email saying that there had been a fault- with many apologies and they were being re made.The product then did arrive not long after and they are of excellent quality. Very Happy. Have used Bags of Love a few times now and always happy with the results.

    julianne B From london Review Date 09/01/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful Gift
    I chose the bone china mug and used several pictures to create a "scattered" effect of her animals and their friends My friend loved it Website was easy to use, delivery was quick and the option to have a china mug set Bags of Love apart from some of the others

    Sarah E From Lincoln Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Great mug!
    Personalised photo download bone China medium mug

    Helen S From Chislehurst Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Bone China mug decorated with my photo. Great service and item. Will definitely use again.

    Shona H From West Lothian Review Date 11/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last