personalised heart blanket

Blanket Of Love - Blue Flame

Blanket of Love

The blanket of love is personalised by you with your lucky recipient in mind. Just like the box of love, your favourite photo is printed in a heart shape in the middle of the fabric, and the outside is filled with pink and red hearts for a romantic feel and touch. If you are running a little late, and it is the day before Valentine's Day or your other half's birthday, if you order before 2pm we can even send it the same day for delivery the next day! Fabulous ideas for romantic gifts that you customise. A quick read of these reviews will give you some great inspiration.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    its all great love bags of love

    shaun tuck From essex Review Date 24/02/2017
  • testimonials
    It was beautiful would order again i truly love it Xx

    Deb From Crawley Review Date 26/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Love the blanket have taken it to work and I'm sure a lot more orders in there way . Excellent service and delivery was really quick have recommended to lots of friends and colleagues thank you very much x

    Maria From Essex Review Date 18/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Nothing but good ! It was a product of high quality and the delivery was very fast! Sorry for my English (it's not my native language)

    Glenn D. From Haacht, Belgium Review Date 18/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent product; well made and very quickly delivered from first order - and it's washable too. Would thoroughly recommend,

    William L From Basingstoke Review Date 17/02/2015
  • testimonials
    The service was superb. I ordered the rug from Madrid, and it arrived 2 days later. The quality is amazing. Thank you very much.

    Niall F From madrid Review Date 11/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Superb quality and great material. Really happy with the service and the product would recommend this to everyone looking for a second anniversary present.

    Matt M From walsall Review Date 27/10/2014
  • testimonials
    I love my blanket, I've ordered items as gifts before and decided I wanted one for myself, fantastic quality and really quick delivery

    Laura From Reading Review Date 10/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent A+++++++ service. Easy to order, extremely fast service and very high quality product.

    Joanne B From Medway, Kent Review Date 19/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Really good quality blanket and amazing print. Extremely impressed and would highly recommend!!

    Jack. A From Belfas Review Date 09/02/2014
First Previous 1 2 Next Last