Birthday gifts

Why settle for a standard birthday gift, when you can give one that has been totally personalised? Check out these Birthday Gifts reviewed by Bags of Love customers. Unforgettable birthday gifts reviewed especially for you. Read through these testimonials in order to find the best products that can be turned into personalised birthday gifts within hours. Birthday gifts reviews UK.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I absolutley love it excellent quality very fast delivery bought item as a 21st birthday present cant wait till its her birthday.

    Jenna G From Co.durham Review Date 02/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Absolutely loved it. I am sure my mother in law will be well pleased with it as a birthday gift.

    Marie O From Plymouth Review Date 11/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Very fast, efficient service. Bought as a birthday present which I know will be loved by the recipient. The picture came out beautifully and the cushion is high quality. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

    Sarah M From Jersey Review Date 16/01/2015
  • testimonials
    We are very very happy with the duvet cover.its a birthday present for my dads 80th ,we think he will love it. Thank you.

    Lesley M From Kent Review Date 01/12/2014
  • testimonials
    The canvas that I ordered is exactly what I wanted, its the perfect gift. The quality is great and the order to delivery time was excellent.

    Nicola A From Lancashire Review Date 14/05/2012
  • testimonials
    I would like to thank you for the very prompt delivery, (I received the clock around 10.30 am. Ordered it Friday @ 16.00 pm) The print is lovely. I will know doubt use you in the future. Thanks again George

    George From East Kilbride (Glasgow) Review Date 14/05/2012
  • testimonials
    Absolutely brilliant love the quality and speed of the company is unbelievable.

    Kelly c From Surrey Review Date 07/05/2012
  • testimonials
    My Hubby liked the oyster card holder and I was quite surprised myself that you can print on leather like that, even the small detail of the pic is great. I have not seen this before. You also made it quickly. I have never had something in leather sewn and made to order like that - quite impressive

    Anne From London Review Date 29/04/2012
  • testimonials
    The support I got from the team was commendable, especially from Flaminia and Danny, I wanted my order delivered the next day, and there were also complications regarding the size of the picture, which the design team handled very efficiently and sent me proofs of every changes I got done. I am absolutely thrilled, and look forward to order more products with the company. The quality of the wallpaper, however is good, but not excellent, since it is very thin, I guess something the company might want to look into. I recommend putting the glue solution on d wall instead of the wallpaper. Overall, very good service.

    Ruchi V From Aberdeen Review Date 30/04/2012
  • testimonials
    I was delighted with the kindle case I received. The quality is first class and delivery time was superb.

    Amanda K From London Review Date 05/03/2012
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last