personalised bed sheets

Bed Sheets

Bed Sheets

Bed sheets reviews from customers who have had great ideas to put onto these high quality items. Luxury bedding to give to your other half as a romantic gift for Valentine's Day or a lovely Christmas present, or perhaps for the kids as a revamp of their existing bedroom? Use your imagination, inspired by these great reviews, to come up with something remarkable that will thrill your lucky recipient.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Proffessional work
    The quality was as described. The service provided when needed was fantastic. The delivery time was within the days set. The on-line chat was super. Congrats!

    Spyridon E. From Rome Review Date 19/07/2019
  • testimonials Well done
    Sheets need you to contact us so we can place more orders at whole sale price we are already whole sale client but cheaper to by on your web than whole sale can you give us a call 07976421799 thank you great service hope to speak soon

    Craig funke (David.need@hotmail.com From London Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Great product and service
    All excellent. It is not cheap!

    CB From Herts Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    I ordered a bed sheet with a printed photo. Excellent service from help with the design to receiving the goods. Would definitely recommend

    Elspeth From Guildford Review Date 22/08/2017
  • testimonials
    Really great - very happy with end product & helpful efficient customer service. Thanks v much!

    Alison T From London Review Date 30/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Happy overall with Bags of Love as a one-off buying experience. Quality was good and better than I expected to be honest. Prompt delivery was good too. However the product I ordered (custom printed double bed sheet) was expensive for what it was. I accept you're paying for a bespoke customised product but as the price wasn't dependent on the number of images or words printed I think the base cost was too high.

    Mike B From Wales Review Date 01/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Bags of love is a really fantastic site .. I didn't no what to do for my 4th wedding anniversary. So I ordered a small size sheet with happy 4th anniverary on it , with my marrage certificate on it. It was a fab idea and what a beautiful gift when arrived .I was so impressed. It was printed beautifuly . I will be using this site again .I have also passed it on to friends . Thanks you

    Kathleen h. From West kirby Review Date 03/08/2016
  • testimonials
    Beautifully done, looks lovely. We wanted to recreate the bed that was decorated by staff in the Maldives for our Anniversary. All we had were a couple of pictures of the finished bed. The software that Bags of Love have made it very easy to transfer the photo image onto the bed sheet and also add a few "tweaks". We are delighted with the result.

    Lynne J From Feltham Review Date 26/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Very nice bedding items good quality

    Mercedes f From Bedford Review Date 06/07/2016
  • testimonials
    We really love our flat sheet, the picture is great quality and the material is so soft, it feels like we are staying in a posh hotel bed, just need to save the pennies to be able to buy a full bedding set. Very quick delivery and fab customer service, thanks again Bags of Love!

    Tiffany D From Fareham Review Date 20/04/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last