custom baby sleeping bag

Baby Sleeping Bag

Baby Sleeping Bag

The baby needs a place to rest his or her head after a long day, and the baby sleeping bag is a beautiful item in which to hold the baby. Some people like to personalise their baby grobags with a montage of all of their favourite baby snaps, whilst others prefer the approach that involves printing the baby's name multiple times across the fabric in a cool font. The choice is yours, so why not read these inspiring reviews to see what great ideas you can come up with?

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent service
    1st tine I've ordered, very helpful indeed and lovely quality, delighted. Thank you

    Noeleen From Littlehampton Review Date 21/07/2017
  • testimonials Great service
    Product looked great, fast delivery

    Andy C From Wokingham Review Date 29/03/2017
  • testimonials
    We are SO delighted with them - thank you so much xxx

    Sheila Y From Edinburgh Review Date 19/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Sleeping bag was produced and delivered in just 3 days! Very happy with quality of item :D

    Angel F From Malta Review Date 03/05/2016
  • testimonials
    Great quality, speedy delivery, love this purchase , many thanks.

    Glynis J From Hartlepool Review Date 22/09/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered a neutral baby sleeping bag, I was concerned the picture I uploaded to have on the front of the bag wouldn't be clear, when I opened it, it was a great quality and just what I wanted! Amazing baby shower present. Will definately be ordering from you again!

    Sammy p From Oxford Review Date 05/08/2015
  • testimonials
    The bag is a beautiful gift for our baby who is due in a week. The product is lovely and came well packaged and in brilliant condition. Thank you

    Rachel H From Manchester Review Date 27/08/2014
  • testimonials
    Very happy with my order its perfect... Quick to be produce & sent out! Highly recommend.... Thank you very much!!!!

    Amy Gwen From Burton on trent Review Date 31/03/2014
  • testimonials
    I have ordered a montage sleeping bag from you before and was very pleased with it. Last time I had you design it for me this time I have tried to design it myself so I was so pleased that it turned out so nice. Good pricing. Very clear and easy to use website.

    Iona I From Wakefield Review Date 30/08/2012
  • testimonials
    Great product selection. Was able to use my favourite digital photos. Bags of Love does sound as though you do only produce photo bags and not all the lovely other products you sell.

    Sam I From Middlesborough Review Date 13/08/2012
First Previous 1 2 Next Last