Personalised name blanket

Baby Name Blankets

Baby Name Blankets

Baby blankets are personalised with your very own photos to keep the baby warm and snug in its own soft layer. You could use a montage of loads of your best baby photos, or alternatively use one of our great fonts and repeat the baby's name all over the blanket. A beautiful gift idea for a couple who have just had a newborn, or for your family. These blankets are 100x65 cm. Read these reviews to see just how great these gifts really are!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Superior quality and fantastic customer service!
    I’ve ordered approximately 10 personalised baby name blankets now as gifts for friends over the last couple of years. The quality of these blankets is superb. All my friends have loved these blankets and so have the kids! The customer service is also fantastic. I hope they don’t stop making these as they are my go to baby gift!

    Dipti P From London Review Date 03/10/2018
  • testimonials
    a lovely gift good experience thank you

    joy b From London Review Date 24/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Love our blanket, very special.

    Sarah J From Bath Review Date 02/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely adored the baby blanket, which I ordered for my brand new nephew. The graffiti design of his name looked fab and his mum and dad were blown away by it. Practical and personal - it doesn't get any better for a newborn baby present!

    Claire F. From London Review Date 02/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely delighted with the beautiful blanket I ordered - it is such a very special gift for a very special little lady. First class customer service also. Thanks so so much and I look forward to buying from you again. Sinead

    Sinead Mc From Co Derry Review Date 22/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Quick delivery (from order to delivery 3 days) and amazing quality, my friend absolutely loved it, as did my family and friends that I showed it to! Already debating getting more orders in for Christmas presents. Great service.

    Sonia W From Hertfordshire Review Date 20/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Love it love it love it! This is probably 3rd blanket I've bought from Bags Of Love and each time they have arrived within 2 days and the quality has been excellent. I recommend you to all my friends and family. One day I'll go for the BIG blanket! Thank you for your brilliant service

    Fam D. From Milton Keynes Review Date 15/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service. Very speedy delivery. Will definitely use again!

    Hannah From Northampton Review Date 06/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Amazing quality and finishing i looooove it.

    Amina From Kuwait Review Date 26/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Ordered and received within 24 hours fantastic service and product and would recommend to everyone. I ordered a cozy toes for my first child 3 years ago and wondered if this would be as good bit delighted second to none and great value thanks!

    JenMac From Dunfermline Review Date 09/12/2014
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last