a4 card

Large Greeting Card

A4 Greeting Card

Below are a range of comments and reviews we have received in relation to our personalised A4 Greeting Card. Customers can design their upload photo card online and see the final card in a preview before they buy. Here, you can read what our customers say about this adorable card, how they made it and how our service was.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great gift
    Make a customised Christmas Card for parents and it looks good and arrived promptly.

    Stuart From Scotland Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Great card!
    As a complete technophobe I found this website easy to navigate (2nd time I’ve used it for an A4 card) and the card is of great quality. Despatched quickly and received well packaged and in good condition. Will definitely use again when I need anything personalised.

    Christine W From Oxfordshire Review Date 03/10/2018
  • testimonials First time - very pleased
    The first time I’ve created a personal/customised card and purchased on-line; my parents 50th (golden) anniversary card. Service standards excellent. Price, satisfactory. Choice excellent...that's why i chose Bags of Love. I loved the text colours and fonts etc for front of card; more text options for inside would have been nice. Creating the card was easy to use. The only slight down side was i think the card curled slightly so maybe the quality of card used wasn’t what i expected. The photo quality was excellent. Speed, choice of delivery and payment excellent. Very pleased and BOL will be my go to personalised card provider in future.

    Gillian I From Halifax, W Yorks Review Date 12/09/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful!
    I got this card designed for a very special person and special occasion. She will not be disappointed! It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged, looking exactly as I thought it would. Excellent. I will not hesitate to use Bags of Love again and recommend to friends

    Madge W From Sheffield Review Date 25/08/2018
  • testimonials Great product
    Very Pleased witht he quality

    LucaG From London Review Date 23/07/2018
  • testimonials A4 card
    Very happy with the quality of my photo collage card & the fast service, from the online completion of my card to the delivery, especially as we live in Scotland. Would highly recommend their user friendly web page for making individual & personal cards.

    Shona C. From Moray, Scotland Review Date 11/07/2018
  • testimonials Excellent, speedy
    Excellent quality, very speedy service

    Karen S From Gloucester Review Date 10/07/2018
  • testimonials Easy process, great product
    Great quality card, produced and delivered very quickly, easy to put together even on an iPad which I thought might be trickier.

    Nicky S From Chichester Review Date 10/07/2018
  • testimonials Easy to use, great price
    As I said, the card design software is easy to use and I was very satisfied with the end product. The card was delivered very quickly.

    Steve T From Driffield Review Date 10/07/2018
  • testimonials greeting card
    Pleased with the quality although the image came out darker than expected. I'm used to dealing with photo labs. Production and delivery were really quick.I found sizing the image for the A4 card a little difficult as the interface seemed clumsy. I would also have liked the option to change the size of the text.

    Trevor W From Sandy Review Date 20/06/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last